Bueno 7,0
basado en 384 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 384 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,1
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 6,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,5
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,2
Ordenar por

tina de Groenlandia
Familia con niños mayores
Súper Deluxe
5 noches en diciembre de 2013
nice quiet humble place
the staff, the breakfast, the quiet surroundings
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2013

lian de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2013
pleasant overall
price,cleanliness and location
it was pleasant but is a startup hotel therefore f&b was lacking but they did do a good b'fast and they are friendly. location around padifields is soothing though a little off the tourist areas.
Escrito el 05 diciembre 2013

SOONYOUNG de Corea del Sur
Viajero solo
Súper Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
far from the main road but quite and kind hotel
a clean swimming pool, kind staffs, nice reakfast
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2013

YAU de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Súper Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2013
a budget hotel with nice breakfast
nice breakfast, nice staff, clean rooms
It is quite far away from the city centre, yet you could read monkey forest road through a rocky shortcut road. The banana pancakes and fried noodles of breakfast are delicious.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2013

Emma de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Pleasant but minimal
Large comfortable bed; Big room with large balcony; Nice pool
Upon arrival the staff were very friendly and quickly showed us to our room and carried our bags for us. The room was pleasant, however we had to keep our curtains shut the entire time as the very large window (the entire wall) looked straight into the room of another couple and family in both the floor level and the upstairs room. The bed was very comfortable with a memory foam mattress. The bathroom was unnecessarily huge and there was no shower curtain over the bath/shower, so water went everywhere. The staff are in desperate need to improve their English, they only knew the basics, which isn't good enough for a hotel. The pool was nice, however it was confusing as to how to obtain pool towels (you had to go to the restaurant??). The breakfast was very minimal, but tasted fine. We did not eat dinner there as it didn't look like they even provided it. Some improvements are needed, but it wasn't bad. 3 out of 5 stars from us.
Escrito el 07 noviembre 2013

SingLing de Malasia
Viajero solo
Súper Deluxe
1 noche in octubre de 2013
Enjoy!
bed, friendly staff and large room.
I enjoy my night at Putri Ayu Cottages. Even though only few hour,because we check-in late and check-out earlier heading to lovina beach, but we enjoy the bed. the environment.
Escrito el 30 octubre 2013

Daniel de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Súper Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2013
Terrible, dirty, cockroach, mold, bad value,
The night shuttle driver and his dog. Both super friendly.
Pretty bad overall, would not recommend. Basic amenities were missing, no towels or toilet paper given. Rooms were filthy, blood on the sheets, dead bugs and cockroaches walking about. Sour milk served with a breakfast I wouldn't feed my dog. A rip off even with the discount
Escrito el 29 octubre 2013

Rosamunde de Alemania
Viajero solo
Súper Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Very nice staff! View on the rice fields!
Staff, near to Monkey Forest, quiet
The hotel is nice with quite a good standard. Very friendly staff helping you wherever they can. Close to Monkey Forest, but a little far to other attractions of Ubud. (Walk to main street 10-15 min, a bit dark for return way when it´s dark - better taxi.) Very quiet!
Escrito el 25 octubre 2013

Martyne de Australia
Viajero solo
Súper Deluxe
4 noches en octubre de 2013
Cheap and average
location, small number of rooms, free coconut from the gardeners
Escrito el 22 octubre 2013

sarah de Reino Unido
Viaje en grupo
Súper Deluxe
4 noches en octubre de 2013
large rooms in simple hotel near to monkey forrest
large rooms, short walk to shops and restaurants
We booked this hotel mostly because it was a good price. The hotel is in a road parallel to the main shopping area, and you need to walk along an uneven/ unmade path to access them. This was fine for us, but wouldn't suit people with limited mobility. The rooms were large, simple and cleaned daily; though not to a particularly high standard. The pool was clean and well maintained and never that busy during our stay.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: