Volver a información del hotel

Fantástico 8,4
basado en 130 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 130 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 9,2
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 6,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,6
  • Atención del personal 9,0
  • Calidad-precio 9,2
  • Restauración 7,7

Michelle L. de Malasia
Solo
2 noches en diciembre de 2013
Relaxing and comfortable
Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Escrito el 30 diciembre 2013

Adzfar A. de Malasia
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi
Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Escrito el 16 octubre 2013

wong W. de Indonesia
De trabajo
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
standard & need some improve
quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2013

Chih H. de Singapur
Parejas
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Extremely value for money
Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2013

James G. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Relaxing, clean, nice overall
Clean, Lovely Staff, Air conditioning
Loved it, it was cheap, clean and a nice out of the city place to stay away from the hussel of Kuta, Uluwatu is a wee scooter ride or car ride down the road and has great surf and is very nice place to chill out as its not oo busy and the people are friendly.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2013

gabrielle T. de Australia
Parejas
4 noches en agosto de 2013
relaxing and quiet location
comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2013

Olivia C. de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2013
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.
Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2013

Sam K. de Australia
Grupo
1 noche in julio de 2013
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything
Rooms, pool, bathroom
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
Escrito el 04 agosto 2013

William C. de Nueva Zelanda
Familias (niños pequeños)
30 noches en junio de 2013
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach
Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Escrito el 28 julio 2013

Andy P. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en julio de 2013
Clean and Cosy
Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013