Muy Bueno 7,3
basado en 833 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 833 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 5,4
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Calidad-precio 7,8
  • Restauración 5,7
Ordenar por

Chau de Vietnam
Familias (niños mayores)
Oferta Especial Estándar
4 noches en enero de 2012
A good place for shopping and sightseeing in Bali
You can get a budget tour with most of service as you want
it's a nice hotel in my opinion, clean and colorful. if you need a place to sleep and take a bath and spend your time all day for shopping and sightseeing, so this is for you. moreover, you can find food stores and supermarket near the place. beside that you can buy tour packages right in the hotel, the price is quiet good and the driver there is very good too. they will offer some places for you or you just rent a car with the driver, they will take you to any place you want. most of staff there are always willing to help you they are absolutely friendly
Escrito el 11 febrero 2012

febry de Indonesia
Grupo
Oferta Especial Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2012
nice n simple
like it
really nice n simple hotel with clean room in the center of bali
Escrito el 11 febrero 2012

Vickesh de Estados Unidos
Solo
Oferta Especial Estándar
11 noches en julio de 2011
"Service is never limited"
Staff
The staff is very friendly and creates a relaxed atmosphere.
Escrito el 10 febrero 2012

Pingchen de China
Familias (niños mayores)
Oferta Especial Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2012
colorful hotel, very clean
clean, good location
It looks bright and colorful, very comfortable bed, very clean, the bathroom is modern. it is very worthy. if you want to get some hot water, you have to go to the ground floor. and there is no restruarant in hotel.
Escrito el 07 febrero 2012

Wong de Malasia
Solo
Oferta Especial Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2012
Chic hotel with great wifi
love the room, vending machine and wifi computers
it was great staying in pop with all the facilities at hand. but on the other hand, i had a panic attack because the staff did not return me my passport after making copies. the room was great but for the whole night, continuous knocking from everywhere was all i heard so i am safe to say i didnt sleep well at night. all in all a 50/50 review.
Escrito el 29 enero 2012

wu de China
Solo
Oferta Especial Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2012
POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar
Nice room
Nice hotel, but its location is not good and not convinent to eat and walk around. It's next to the road and so noisy.
Escrito el 22 enero 2012

Robby de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Oferta Especial Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2012
Minimalis Hotel
Reasonable Price
The room in quite small but really enjoy the environment, design of the room is quite interesting also
Escrito el 22 enero 2012

Vincent de Indonesia
Solo
Oferta Especial Estándar
3 noches en enero de 2012
Nice, Clean, And Surely Affordable
Affordable
This is a must stay hotel when in Bali if you're not targeting the luxury hotel. It's family friendly, very clean. Good service. And though it says no breakfast, they still provide you local food every morning for free. At night, you can walk to simpang enam area and enjoy some nice dinners at some foodstalls there
Escrito el 21 enero 2012

angielia de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
Oferta Especial Estándar
2 noches en enero de 2012
minimalist hotel but great value of money
bathroom, hotel location, price
i like this hotel cause its just so minimalist, im suitable with this hotel cause im not a hotel-stay type of person, but i like to travelling, so i just stayed at hotel at night for sleep and bath. the location of the hotel is great too. you can find a lot of eating place outside the hotel and its near shopping place too, so its just strategic. the bedroom is clean and huge. the bathroom is so minimalist and i really like it. one point that i dont really like is at night it can be a bit noisy if there are noisy guests in the hallway, and there is no phone for calling service, so we have to go downstair for complaining something.
Escrito el 18 enero 2012

Barbara de Canadá
Familias (niños mayores)
Oferta Especial Estándar
1 noche in enero de 2012
bare bones
not far from the airport
Staff at front desk were helpful. This is really a bare bones hotel, but bed was comfortable. No breakfast. We were looking for something close to the airport and were just sleeping there so it did the trick. Is supposed to be 10 minutes from the airport, but allow at least 20 with traffic.
Escrito el 17 enero 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: