Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 490 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 490 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

WILLIAM de Indonesia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2011
nice ethnic hotel
large room, good location
i enjoyed stay a moment in this hotel, tidy service, i will come back if i be back to bali
Escrito el 09 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

PORNTIPA de Tailandia
Grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Best money value
Nice and Lovely decorated Hotel on Nusa Due Beach
My friends and I were so happy to stay there, big room for 3 of us with balinish style decoration. This hotel is quite popular among german tourists. All the staffs are very friendly and helpful. Nice swimmingpool near the beach. I'm definitely going to stay there again.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jason de Australia
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2011
Really good family owned hotel
Beautiful gardens and architechture
Really friendly staff. Recommend staying here if you are looking for a base to travel while in Bali. Great place with basic accommodation (large rooms) and a good restaurant.
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Benjamin de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Nice hotel
Ask for a room with a bath
ask for a room with a bath, our ac unit packed up and started leaking water , wasn't too botherd about this as the hotel made up for the old facilities in other ways. the garden was beautiful , we enjoyed our balcony and the room was very spacious. the beach front was more of a fishermans beach rather than a holiday resort beach. the breakfast included was a set menu and wasn't enough to start the day with. even though we had the breakfast package we decided to eat elsewhere.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lynette de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
1 noche in noviembre de 2011
cant wait to come back only had 1 day and night
charming!! nice pool room and location
would be a nice couple retreat and thats what we will be doing soon quite enough and neatest garden i have ever seen cant wait for next time!!
Escrito el 24 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dianne de Australia
Grupo
Deluxe
7 noches en noviembre de 2011
Beautiful hotel with friendly staff.
Beautiful gardens, lovely pool and beach access, friendly staff, lovely big rooms with verandah
we had a lovely stay at the matahari terbit bali. the rooms were large but the bathroom needs updating and the shower needs to be renovated! the gardens were beautifully kept and the staff were so friendly. the pool was lovely and the beach access to the sea was always kept clean and attractive. altogether a wonderful holiday.
Escrito el 20 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dianne de Australia
Grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en noviembre de 2011
Wonderful hotel but bathroom needs updating.
Gardens, pool, staff, peaceful atmosphere, large rooms, location of beach.
What a beautiful hotel. The gardens are well kept, the staff are helpful and friendly and made you feel at home. We loved the beach access and being able to lie under the umbrellas and look at the sea. The pool was a welcome sight after a hot day sightseeing! The only complaint was the bathroom. It was adequate but needs updating and the force of the shower water needs to be upgraded. We loved our 10 day stay and would definitely return.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ERIC de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2011
good for early airport departure
location, beautiful landscaping, good cleaning staff, good food, shopping and massage nearby
i stayed because 30 mins. to airport. however; very weak water pressure- the worst. teeny, tiny television...and about 10 english channels! pushy front desk staff- tried to sell us activities programs and transportation at prices double what you could get just walking outside and finding on the street. restaurant overpriced and not very good, despite very nice location. spa very overpriced. beach no good. beautiful landscaping- top notch! fair deal for the price.
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Charmagne de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2011
Lovely bungalow-style hotel with beautiful gardens
On the beach
Large clean room in a lovely hotel! The gardens were perfect with many frangipani trees. We enjoyed our stay - lots to do and see from watersports to shopping!
Escrito el 09 noviembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tihomir de Bulgaria
Parejas
Deluxe
8 noches en octubre de 2011
Lovely small hotel with polite and friendly staff
very quiet and clean hotel with spacious rooms and beautiful garden
My wife and I had an eight night vacation in Matahari Terbit Bali from 10 to 18 October 2011. Everything was just the way it looked in the pictures: nice bungalows with spacious rooms, situated in a beautiful garden right on the beach. Everybody from the staff was kind and friendly. We liked the food in the restaurant very much. It is a wonderful place to relax.
Escrito el 21 octubre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: