Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 490 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 490 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

Ingrid de Alemania
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2012
Lovely hotel right on the beach with all you need
Loved the personal touch of flowers on bed when we arrived, great pool and very friendly staff
We only had one night at Matahari but it was exactly what we wanted everything in one place. We were welcomed with a glass of yummy fruit juice and brought to our large clean room nicely decorated. It was right on the beach with a great pool. Staff were really friendly and helpful, a guy even came and sprayed our room in case mozzies were around before we slept. Brekky was good too, choice of Indonesian or European. No complaints at all really, relaxing stay.
Escrito el 26 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

douglas de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2012
Picture Perfect
Best resturant ajoining hotel with cooking school.Hotel service first class
Agoda special price offer was the decider and the beutiful setting.
Escrito el 24 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Olga de Rusia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en diciembre de 2011
Lovely hotel with good staff
very comfortable in all
Great location, very big room, good restaurant near the beach
Escrito el 16 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Erin de Australia
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
3 noches en enero de 2012
Fantastic rooms with loads of space
We liked our large verandah with dining table and sun lounges. The restuarant delivered the kids dinner to our room.
this hotel was fantastic. the pool was nice and the restaurant provided yummy food. breakfast was included which was nice. would recommend this to travelling families.
Escrito el 15 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ning de China
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
1 noche in enero de 2012
Very wonderful hotel that near the beach.
Like the beach and pool near the beach/
It is a great place for travelling and water sports in Bali Island.
Escrito el 15 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jenna de Australia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Helpful staff and great air conditioning in rooms
Air con worked really well, room was nice
The hotel is catered largely to German tourists. The staff were very helpful in organising transport, extra bottles of water, a doctor for my brother, etc. The pool is lovely and the beach setting nice too. The beach outside the hotel is not nice for swimming. But there are watersports nearby.
Escrito el 06 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Marcin de Canadá
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2011
Clean, good location and good value
close to all local life, nice amenities, ok beach
We stayed at the hotel for a couple of nights. The room was clean and nicely decorated. Our son liked the pool but we thought the beach was just ok probably due to the cloudy monsoon season. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at this hotel.
Escrito el 05 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ulrika de Suecia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en julio de 2011
Place to relax and rest
Close to airport, spacious rooms
We chose this place since we wanted a place to rest after a long flight from Europe. The room was clean and very spacious. I did find the service a little too keen to sell in trips etc. but on the whole it was good. The beach is not great but good for sunbathing and they have a pool. The area is quite boring, just hotels similar to each other on the stretch along the beach but for two nights it was good. However if I were to spend longer time in Bali I would not choose to stay in this area. If you do stay here make sure to make reservations at Bumbu Bali, the restaurant next door, in advance. The food is amazing and it's a very popular spot.
Escrito el 02 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sowishaya de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
12 noches en noviembre de 2011
Quiet and Clean
Value for money
clean hotel and very quiet. staff very polite and friendly. rooms spacious and very clean...beach was not very nice.
Escrito el 17 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wayan de Indonesia
Viajero de negocios
Deluxe
3 noches en noviembre de 2011
Great Location but small shower water
great view, nice pool, afordable price, nice staff
i stayed for business matter (a conference). started the day with jogging along the beach, swimming, etc. great hotel, great view, great staff, however the flow of water at shower is very low. need to repair, or you could bath with bath tub which is also available on every room.
Escrito el 12 diciembre 2011
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: