Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 490 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 490 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,7
  • Servicios 6,6
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,9
Ordenar por

MARY de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
2 noches en marzo de 2012
charming villas beside the beach
nice view from the grand trellis, great service, friendly staff, amazing massage!
We were welcomed quite warmly. The hospitality is great. The villas are so charming. The local recipes are quite tasty. I liked the spa especially. The ginger tea with the cool towel was so relaxing and envigorating at the same time. The traditional massage was amazing. Just be careful about the deep end of the pool though. All in all, it was serene and very calming.
Escrito el 13 marzo 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dave de Nueva Zelanda
Familia con niños mayores
Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2012
very clean and tidy room
Lovely and maintain garden , good and quick service
we would go there again pleasent staff and good service ,we got delux room it's big and clean.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Panumas de Tailandia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
5 noches en febrero de 2012
Good hotel and good services
Beautiful garden in balinese style and cozy
If anyone want a small place (with about 20 rooms) and quite, cozy with a very beautiful balinese stly garden, this is the right place ! Good location next to the beach and you can see sun rise every morning at the canteen. The area can walk to find something to eat easily. A lot of family marts surrounding, you can find necessary things for living everywhere. Forsure, you get what you pay!
Escrito el 26 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Aditya de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2012
Nice Balinese-style hotel but poor water in shower
Large rooom, nice Balinese style
i like the spacious room. have a large veranda. unfortunately the water was too little for bathing.
Escrito el 20 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sandra de Australia
Viajero solo
Deluxe
6 noches en enero de 2012
Grounds and chalets looked lovely
Large bedroom and clean
lacking in information and facilities - i had to ask for a hairdrier and the room had a bar fridge with some suppplies inside but no coffee/tea making facilities. there was nothing in the room to advise what facilities were available at the hotel. wi-fi had to be paid for and the connection was almost non existent.
Escrito el 15 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Harianto de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
2 noches en febrero de 2012
lovely hotel n nc swimingpool front beaches
i loved it vr much
nice room n also big but for pricing vrry best offer for the hotel front of beachs i stayed 4N in this hotel.
Escrito el 14 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tina de Dinamarca
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
3 noches en febrero de 2012
Great hotel at a great beach
huge room, very clean, great beach
excellent service, great hotel. this hotel is located at a great beach. the staff is very helpful and the breakfast very good. i know i sound like a commercial but its the best place we stayed on bali
Escrito el 08 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Unang de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2012
A convenient place , beautiful and pleasing
Hotel with a very friendly service
Me and my wife felt very glad to stay at this hotel, we were already booked this hotel for 2 nights, we decided to add the day because we feel good about this hotel.Scene around the hotel is very beautiful and very quiet away from noise and close to the location of the water sports. Perfect for your family vacation places
Escrito el 08 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dana de Estados Unidos
Familia con niños pequeños
Deluxe
2 noches en enero de 2012
Great value!
Quiet, helpful and friendly staff
We really liked this place. It was very peaceful and the staff were extremely friendly and helpful. It was also a great location, with lots of good restaurants nearby. It does not have the most spectacular bean in Bali, but it was pleasant,
Escrito el 05 febrero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chris de Sudáfrica
Viajero solo
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2012
Great place
value for money
quiet and nice with very friendly staff. enjoyed the stay
Escrito el 30 enero 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: