Bueno 7,0
basado en 1401 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1401 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 5,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

tan de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Bad
Bad
Escrito el 28 mayo 2015

Noraizah de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Estándar
4 noches en mayo de 2015
nice & strategic location...
location, walking distance to town & beach.near to halal food stall for muslim..
during my stayed, the hotel had a problem with their water pipe.but it's only for a while...water in my room (room near to cafe) is too slow compare to others room.. and I've requested to change the room, and they gave us a better room with a good shower...overall im satisfied with this hotel and will stay in this hotel again
Escrito el 22 mayo 2015

Mike de Estados Unidos
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Great stay
Location cleanliness staff
We loved it and would come back here again ! We have to come back to kuta before we leave and will stay here again. The staff was great air on great room nice view and a fridge with a store close by where we could get salad naking fruit and other food! Great value for such a nice five min walk to the beach !
Escrito el 13 mayo 2015

MUNIRAH de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar
5 noches en abril de 2015
nice place to stay.quite n near to kuta beach
the location
Great..u need to request for housekeeping every day if u want to. The rest was ok n value for money..suitable for single n couple travellers..
Escrito el 29 abril 2015

Dewi de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en abril de 2015
Good location
Budget hotel with great location
Escrito el 28 abril 2015

IAN de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
21 noches en marzo de 2015
GOOD VALUE FOR THE PRICE
Great hot water-large comfortable beds-Good WiFi -Cable TV With a Good Size TV
Room was a bit small but got used to it.Everything in the Guest house was in good working condition. We had a good time there. Might be better suited to back packers . Staff were all good and friendly
Escrito el 22 abril 2015

laurie de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2015
close to all amenities
location staff price
Good stay staff excellent and helpful.
Escrito el 14 abril 2015

laurie de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en marzo de 2015
location and value
staff location value
pleasant stay the staff bent over backwards to help make my stay pleasant and comfortable.Good location close to beach restaurants and the little breakfast bar downstairs is a nice touch.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015

Eddy de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Deluxe
7 noches en marzo de 2015
good service and suppervisor good
the hotel is good service,good communication and good housekeeping
Generaly is good
Escrito el 24 marzo 2015

Harold de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Strategic location
Good location, good servis
Escrito el 21 marzo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: