Muy Bueno 7,0
basado en 1401 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1401 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 5,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

james de Australia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in febrero de 2015
always a god cheap hotel to stay in close to every
price location
It's a pity they charge much for airport transfers but it's not a bad place to stay in kuta for under 20 bucks
Escrito el 22 julio 2015

peter de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
9 noches en julio de 2015
handy to most things
staff friendly,feeling of security,location
it was very plesant
Escrito el 21 julio 2015

PO de Australia
Viajero solo
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in julio de 2015
so bad
I booking for deluxe room , and already pay. But they wanna give the normal room at ground floor. And the room are totally different to the photo(99% different) , also lie to me that all the room were booked ,no room and this is deluxe room, I wanna leave and said I book in high level and totally unacceptable. After 5min he said he can give me other room. The new are better , but the bed were dirty . It make me very itch so I can't sleep , just sit until 8am and check out . I don't wanna other people lose money.
Escrito el 08 julio 2015

Rachel de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2015
You get what you pay for
Cheap, hot showers, complementary drinking water
Booked the cheapest room on agoda and it was basically just a very small room with A/C and an ensuite bathroom. No towels provided. Wifi only worked in lobby. At least there was complementary drinking water and hot showers. Paid IDR15,000 for hotel breakfast which was just a small serving of fried rice. Coffee and tea were terrible! It's a cheap place to stay and isn't bad, but I personally wouldn't recommend it.
Escrito el 29 junio 2015

Bong de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2015
if you are on budget this place is for you.
great location
friendly staff, great location, overall just ok
Escrito el 28 junio 2015

Yunisa de Indonesia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en junio de 2015
exceed more than my expectation
great location, cheap, various facilities
The staff was friendly, it had various facilities such as free wi fi, drop at airport service, motorbike rental. The room itself exceeded my expectations as it has refrigerator inside and the bathroom was clean. The thing the room was lacked for was electric socket. I can only charge one phone at one time because I didn't bring any electric terminal. Overall it was great experience staying here, I'd like to stay here again someday.
Escrito el 23 junio 2015

Sjarlita de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en junio de 2015
Great location
The location is great, clean, value for money
The room is clean with western style bathroom which is also free from bad odor. The size and furnitures placement is not the same for each room (ie deluxe room), you may have to check first the room that is suitable with your preference. The staff is nice, responsive, and polite. They immediately provided us with a better room when we encountered AC problem. Don't have to worry about breakfast since there are many restaurant around the guest house. It's near to the Kuta beach and close to the central shops. The location is not close to pubs and this will help you to have a good sleep. They are no longer providing electronic kettle, cups, coffee/tea in the room. But they still provide the room with fridge which is very good for guest to have their own cold beverages. It is very recommended if you on budget.
Escrito el 11 junio 2015

Syed de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en junio de 2015
Value for Money
Strategic location, cheap and comfy
Escrito el 11 junio 2015

Thitiwoot de Tailandia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in junio de 2015
Just a shelter
Location, friendly staff, cheap
The floor is kinda undet contruction but they still open the room. The air condition is a nightmare.
Escrito el 10 junio 2015

Rachmat de Indonesia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Matahari Guest House
Location . Staff Performance . Value for Money
Escrito el 01 junio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: