Bueno 7,0
basado en 1401 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1401 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 5,0
Ordenar por

Khun de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
cheap n near legain street
room 101 is quite a big room for me, is conform for me to stay in this budget hotel room. Near legain street road.
Escrito el 05 octubre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Intan de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great accommodation for youth
Free Wi-Fi
the hotel is 10 minutes walk from the beach, legian street, clubs, spas and shops. some might say it's too far but it is perfect for individuals that enjoy walking the streets of bali while enjoying the surrounding. the hotel has clean, cosy rooms, clean bathroom with hot&cold shower provided. no dining facility though.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pinyada de Tailandia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
Good Value Money
Good Value Money ! eassy to acess to tourist place
Hotel are good value money, if you looking for budget hotel and walk distance 15-20 mins to Kuta and legain , I would love recomend this hotel, we stay in delux room for one night because next day we will go to the airport , also from hotel to airport only 10-15 mins room size are small but good for one or two people, room are clean, bed are comfortable but only one comment about the blanket is no sheet cover and for my opition is not hygiene and overall hotel are close and eassy to move around, just 5 mins walk from hotel you will have a lot of restaurant , shop and entertainment. Staff are helpful and friendly. We use the taxi service from hotel and it cost rupee 50,000.
Escrito el 04 octubre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lai de Malasia
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
great location with cheap rate
close to the city
great location, 5 min walk from kuta beach, shopping right outside the hotel. maby 10 min walk to disco at main street legian. staff was friedly and helpful. room and bath was clean and big. thin walls, not so good, you could hear you're nightbour easy. i would stay there again.
Escrito el 03 octubre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Siaw de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2012
Staff very nice but the room quite small
near to kuta
This hotel located in the middle of kuta city... room quite small and need some maintained. This hotel don't have swimming pool and breakfast ..
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Euis de Indonesia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great Location & unexpected room
Superios rooms much bigger than we thought
We booked superior rooms at 2nd floor near family room, and found the rooms and facilities were great, we're not expected to get bigger rooms that previously shown on review pictures. It'suitable for family too. The shower was great, there's a tv, ac, sink,refrigerator, also a small kitchen stove. They clean the rooms and change the towels everyday. Location near kuta beach and you can find foodmart near guesthouse. Overall our stay here were OK.
Escrito el 30 septiembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Agham de Indonesia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
Great Hotel
Great Hotel
great hotel in bali. i love it and i will come here again.
Escrito el 29 septiembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Benjamin de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
OK - just about good enough for a stopover
Near to airport
I stayed here with my wife for one night before out very early flight out of Bali the next morning. The hotel is fine for a stopover but I wouldn't have stayed any longer. It's noisy, a little dirty but definitely do-able for the price they offer.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Badrul de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in septiembre de 2012
Great location
Good price
1st stay few months ago, given a bigger room. But this time, small room... anyway, still better than the T**e Hotel nearby.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Hing de Hong Kong
Viajero solo
Habitación Estándar
11 noches en septiembre de 2012
Great location, friendly staff
wakable distance to Kuta beach and shopping area
11 days stay at the hotel. It's convenient, close to beach and shopping area. Air conditioning and hot water were good.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2012
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: