Bueno 7,0
basado en 1401 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1401 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 5,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Lee de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Strategically located, Helpful Staff
Value for money
This is my second time staying in this hotel which really does show something. Rooms are well equipped and clean. The main street of Kuta or beach is just about 5-10 mins walk away. Hotel staff are really friendly and never fail to help, directions, taxi, luggage. For a budget hotel like this, the TV channels are awesome. I have noticed that some rooms are more well maintained than the others. If possible, try and get rooms newer rooms.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2012

Jesse de Indonesia
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
Good hotel for a budget price
Room in good condition
It was basically pleasant. Location is a bit far from well-known places and difficult to find, but ask around people will tell you,
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2012

Yuliana de Indonesia
Grupo
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Guesthouse is Not a Hotel!
Big Room, friendly staff
FIrst time my friends and I arrived, the lobby was smelly. The place looks like a boarding house. We went up to the superior room, and when door was open, the room had this damp smell which later dissapeared. We asked to see other superior room, but it was even worse with cigarrettes smell. So back to the first room, we had to ask the staff to change the bedsheet and bedcover as they're damp and a bit dirty. They changed with the clean ones, but we didn't notice the smelly pillows until it was time to sleep late at night, which was too late to change. The floor also not so clean though. Well, the staff were friendly, and with the cheap price maybe it's just okay. But if I get to choose, I'd rather stay in a budgetted hotel (only a bit more expensive than this one) which're recently blooming in Bali, as the standard of a hotel esecially the new ones are usually better than a guesthouse.
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012

Tuang de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Good location
The room is spacious and near ro kuta beach. There was a mini gas stove w a pot for boiling water. Can be used to cook instant noodles when needed.
There is a fridge, tv and gas stove for cooking. Location is good. Customer service was gd too. The room is clean and spacious. Worth it for budget travellers !
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2012

Jia de Canadá
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
small hotel with clean room
great location
In general I was satisfied with the hotel and the staff. If Wifi was also avaialble at guest rooms, I would have liked it even more!
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2012

Yasemin de Países Bajos
Grupo
Habitación Deluxe
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Vlakbij stad
Near city
Small room. Noisy you can hear everything. Somethime wc smells. No Internet in the room. Not cleaning the room. English very bad of reception.
Escrito el 23 diciembre 2012

loo de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2012
noisy hotel
location
all night long cannot sleep, reception keep talking all night long till 4 am morning.can not get a good rest after one whole day traveling.dont take ground floor of this hotel,so noisy .
Escrito el 20 diciembre 2012

Tuan de Malasia
Grupo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Simple room but in good location
The location is near to famous entrance i.e. Kuta beach/Matahari Mall
Very simple room, no window with basic necessity but the hotel location is good, only 5 min walk to Kuta beach, shopping mall, fast food, muslim restaurant, clubs and also they give free ride to few places like Jimbaran for famous seafood and to Krishna mall for cheap souvenir.
Escrito el 18 diciembre 2012

Peng de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Deluxe
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Great location
Great location, easy access to all corner of kuta. Free flow of mineral water is big plus!
Matahari is located in a great location with easy access to main tourist spot in kuta. The local warung just opposite Matahari has good nasi campur.. and especially the fruit rojak.. yummy! The room is just ok, with hot/cold shower available and a LCD tv though hardly use... free flow of mineral water and a mini fridge. Staff are helpful and friendly. Avoid taking the rooms at ground floor, which is very close to the hotel main door..quite noisy in the morning..
Escrito el 16 diciembre 2012

Kian de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en diciembre de 2012
Strategies place and worth it!!!
Very convenience walk around Kuta area
stay for 2 night here. very strategies place, only take 3 to 10 minutes can reach matahari kuta square, kuta beach, hard rock cafe and discovery mall. it also provide free wifi (signal a bit weak if you stay at 2nd floor) and also free water to refill the bottle. overall is worth to stay!!
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2012


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: