Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,0
basado en 1400 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 1400 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 8,1
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 5,0
Ordenar por

laurie C. de Australia
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2014
Good location good value reasonably efficient staf
Location facilities value for money
I have reviewed this hotel on numerous occasions plse refer to them
Escrito el 10 junio 2014

ASMA I. de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en mayo de 2014
30 stairs walk-up rooms
location
it was an okay only. we requested electric kettle for so many times and was only given after 2 days (apparently one of our group member took all the packets of coffees, sugars, etc. to the receptionist because no hot water to make the drinks). the hotel is still under renovation. rooms are 30 stairs up...
Escrito el 03 junio 2014

laurie C. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in mayo de 2014
Disappointing with noisy renovations going on
I've always enjoyed it previously
Noisy as previously mentioned due to renovations going on
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014

Ivan S. de Indonesia
Parejas
4 noches en mayo de 2014
Neat and comfort
Beaches
I feel comfort near the beach and central kuta.. C
Escrito el 30 mayo 2014

laurie C. de Australia
Solo
3 noches en mayo de 2014
bit disappointing
locaton,facilities ,value for money
i have stayed here often over the years and always enjoyed it.this time was different unfortunately they are renovating and it was extremely noisy as brick cutting and grinding through out the day.totally ruined it for me.just couldnt relax or have a nap after coming back from the beach.dont think i will be back.showed scant regard for their guests
Escrito el 22 mayo 2014

Kho L. de Malasia
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2013
Convenient
Strategic location
strategic location
Escrito el 19 mayo 2014

laurie C. de Australia
Solo
2 noches en mayo de 2014
very enjoyable time
the location,facilities,value for money
good location close to the beach,shopping malls and restaurants.great value for money imo for facilities provided.staff are friendly and generally helpful
Escrito el 19 mayo 2014

Nga T. de Hong Kong
Solo
4 noches en abril de 2014
nice stay, welcomed by friendly staff
efficient service, friendly staff, great breakfast
The staff did not speak a lot of English but they did try their best to serve the guests. It was very appreciative.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2014

aquarius S. de Indonesia
Parejas
3 noches en enero de 2014
Matahari Guest House
good & nice staff, clean & good location
Escrito el 28 abril 2014

Ming Y. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in marzo de 2014
Poor hotel
1. Staff was kind to let me change room 2. at least they have electricity and water 3. good location
the stay was a disaster. all the air conditioning in the hotel is not working! the room i stayed in is just too hot and my kids were sweating all the way. we asked for a change of room and they allowed it. the counter staff and i went around looking for a decent room, but after 10 other rooms, we found one that was only ok to live in. I think this hotel seriously needs an upgrade or maintenance.
Escrito el 09 abril 2014