Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 604 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 604 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,3
  • Servicios 5,0
  • Ubicación 6,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Atención del personal 7,2
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 5,0

Jason M. de Reino Unido
Solo
2 noches en agosto de 2013
nice staff, clean and comfortable
big beds in the twin room, nice pool, great staff.
We arrived at night and tried to walk to a restaurant without a map. Got immediately lost, the streets are windy and many as are dead ends. Also got lost coming home the next night, there is a quick way a back down some alleys but if you've had a beer or two and its dark, I hope you do better than we did. Hotel itself was great, just a bit tucked away.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2013

Anna-Lina P. de Alemania
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2013
Good place to stay short time,near to the airport
Nice staff perfect swimmingpool but not so stylish rooms
Escrito el 28 agosto 2013

Cherie T. de Indonesia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Budget hotel, value for money
Cheap, fast internet, nice pool
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013

Zarah S. de Filipinas
Parejas
1 noche in agosto de 2013
internet super slow almost nothing, clean hotel
clean room, good price and quiet
Far from the beach, not too accessible by car. Taxi has to go through winding narrow street. The hotel is hard to find.
Escrito el 22 agosto 2013

Annette S. de Australia
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2013
The staff we really helpfull.
The Pool the Location to the Airport the Staff
The staff were really great helping with transport. I had trouble getting a taxi to get to the airport on time and a staff member took me themselves. Then helped me with my luggage. I always stay at this hotel on my last day because of how close it is to the airport. And the great pool.
Escrito el 19 agosto 2013

Marieta S. de Filipinas
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en agosto de 2013
Relaxing
Near in Airport, Nice Hotel and Clean.
Nothing any experience, just only to relax to my staying in Kuta A1 for holidays and Shopping.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013

Sara D. de Alemania
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en agosto de 2013
not good, cancelled second night
only the pool
i can't understand why this hotel has such high ratings. that was the reason plus nice pictures why we chose the hotel. but... the first room they showed us was covered in mold, the whole room smelled terrible. then they showed us a second which was only slightly better. we took the 3rd room which at least did not smell of mold. the room was still rather small only the twin beds were rather big. the bathroom was very dirty and very basic plus millions of cockroaches. there were also many cockroaches in the bedroom. we had to buy an insecticide and spray the entire room. there was a praying place directly next to the hotel and the prayers went on until 01:00 in the morning which were very noisy. also the doors open and close heavily which produce a lot of noise as well. there are no towels for the pool and no mats for the 2 sun loungers they have. there are also only 2 very old towels in the room. we made a reservation for a deluxe room, but the hotel is more like a budget hostel then a nice beach hotel. the beach is more likely 15-20min walking distance. and they offer breakfast, which is served in a styrofoam box, which is definitely overpriced. all in all i would not recommend this hotel!!!
Escrito el 14 agosto 2013

christine H. de Indonesia
Solo
3 noches en agosto de 2013
relaxing private holiday
good swimming pool very private and relaxing
not realy strategic area, need walking quite like 10-15mins to discovery and very dark at night around hotel
Escrito el 13 agosto 2013

keiran S. de Australia
Grupo
2 noches en marzo de 2013
great for what we were after surfing in day sleep
clean,large and easy access
we stayed with 3 mates it was ok for what we need just a room to sleep very cheap and affordable
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013

Nelly B. de Malasia
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2013
affordability
affordable, fast check in and big room
quiet, friendly and helpful staff but far from town
Escrito el 08 agosto 2013