Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 7,4
basado en 2299 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 2299 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,2
  • Servicios 6,2
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,6
  • Atención del personal 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,4

Paolo R.
Italia
18 agosto 2016
3 nights as a solo traveler
The location is perfect for who likes to be at the beach in no time,really close. The Cafe nebula serves nice food and the staff is friendly. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful too. The wifi was too slow and the signal too low for my needs. The room is not properly insulated from mosquitos and generally the room could hace been cleaner. A positive experience overall

Catalina D.
Australia
16 agosto 2016
Amazing place
Everything is amazing. I don't have complaints about it.

LOUISE K.
Australia
12 agosto 2016
Great stay
Close to beach, close to shopping was a great stay for us and would definitely stay there again

Mark P.
Australia
06 agosto 2016
Very average
Room was old air con leaked water on the floor ,noisy roosters in the early morning and very average breakfast

Amanda N.
Singapur
06 agosto 2016
Good Value
The room was big for 2 people, and was comfortable. The staffs were very friendly. The location was good for me too! Simple hotel, that is value for money.

Candy T.
Singapur
25 julio 2016
Good value, safe and LOCATION!
Location:on point.! 3-4 mins walk to kuta beach. Shops that sells singlets and etc are jz a stone throw away.Beachwalk mall is jz right beside.Jl. Legian(parties) is walkable(15mins), but we took a taxi anyway. Food: go to nebula cafe(in the hotel). And also Fat Chow(asian cuisine)is a MUST! jz right beside Dekuta. Room: bed and pillows really comfy,nice and spacious balcony,a huge variety of tv channels! Toilets were run down, floors were sticky though. No amenties, would advise to brin ur own or get them at supermarkets or convenience store, its really afforable.

Rony S.
Indonesia
19 julio 2016
....
.....

Made A.
Indonesia
09 julio 2016
More attention with air conditioner
Air conditioner need more maintance

Greg P.
Australia
08 junio 2016
Nice place great location
We loved staying at the Dekuta for the fact of the location. For the price you are paying the location is perfect. We found it as our 'go to' hotel in Kuta. You are only a moments walk from the beach and you have many shops on either side of you, multiple restaurants only a short walk away and the rooms were ideal also. We also loved the fact that there was a fair few English speaking channels so on the nights we just wanted to chill out we could flick on a movie and relax in our room!

MING C.
Taiwán
02 junio 2016
Terrible experience
Terrible experience.