Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 941 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,9
  • Ubicación 7,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,2
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,0
  • Restauración 5,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Lisa de Australia
Solo
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
cosy, pleasant, comfy and affordable
friendly staff, not crowded like resorts, private
I only stayed here on my last night, all my shopping and packing was done. It was a very cosy and relaxing end to my holiday. the staff were friendly and helpful and I got a wake up call and the taxi was waiting as I had requested. It may not be at the high end of luxury but it was a pleasant stay all the same. The hotel is clean, quiet and even the water pressure in the bathroom was good. The hot water also worked well. The internet in the room was also good. I have no complaints for this hotel and it was very affordable.
Escrito el 28 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Dianita de Indonesia
Solo
Deluxe
5 noches en mayo de 2013
Good
the room, the environment, the staff
I stayed in Coco de Heaven for 5 days and it was amazing. it's cheap, the room is clean and comfortable, the staffs are nice, and it is very quiet. I would like to stay here when I visit Bali
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Monnique de Indonesia
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en septiembre de 2013
Romantic moment
Swimming pool, near with the airport, very clean
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Richard de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Nice Stay But Small For Room
Fast, friendly, close road
Nice, But small room, only enough for 2 adult and or 1 child. Swimming pool not recommended for child.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lenny de Indonesia
Grupo
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
budget hotel
so cheap, near airport and so comfortable
the hotel very nice, the good position near with airport so very suitable for who departure in the morning. friendly staff and cheap price. but the room is small but clean. i will stay in there if i go to bali again :D
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

paul de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Cheap and cheerful
Location price
Cheap hotel near the airport. Very basi but ideal for very short stay
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Paul de Australia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Cheap and close to the airport
Cheap and close to the airport
We only stayed for the afternoon, not the night, due to a late night flight it was good for access to kuta and the airport the beach at jimbarran was dissapointing althought there are heaps of restaurants on the beach
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chin de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in septiembre de 2013
Budget hotel near to airport but noise
Clean room, near to airport, nice swiming pool
The room is clean and bed is comfortable. But is quite noise as the hotel located just beside the main road. Anyway, is still value for money but just suit for 1 night stay. The room rate is included breakfast, but this is the worst breakfast I ever had..
Escrito el 11 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Faradiba de Indonesia
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en agosto de 2013
overall is excellent except for breakfast
room, location
Overall is excellent but seriously poor breakfast and not really good bathroom. Value for money
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Simon de Reino Unido
Parejas
Deluxe
2 noches en septiembre de 2013
Cheap, nice breakfast
Cheap, bed, breakfast
50,000IDR taxi from the airport. WiFi didn't work for us. It just kept trying to connect. Don't go in the pool, too much chlorine.. Nice bed and breakfast was good for price. Motorbike for rent at 60,000IDR a day. It's on a main road but all the beach are within a short drive.
Escrito el 08 septiembre 2013
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: