Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 673 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 673 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Paul de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Twin Superior
1 noche in julio de 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
Escrito el 19 julio 2013

Iin de Indonesia
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.
Escrito el 18 julio 2013

Ng de Malasia
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
Meet our expecte
Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013

Jimmy de China
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en junio de 2013
cheap, narrow room, match with money
nice location
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.
Escrito el 14 julio 2013

Sonya de Nueva Zelanda
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en junio de 2013
comfortable stay with pleasant staff
clean, convenient and comfortable
We had a very pleasant stay here. The staff were attentive and friendly. Breakfast good. Close to monkey forest, laundry and anything else you might need.
Escrito el 12 julio 2013

John de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
3 noches en junio de 2013
Met my expectations for value
Friendly staff, clean and safe.
Hotel met my expectations for value for money based upon price and reviews submitted by other travellers. Breakfast was included - choices are limited but food was well prepared and presented; staff were eager to meet any additional requests. Room was clean and well kept; linen changed daily during my stay, toiletries replenished and everything worked as it should. Hotel was quiet, no road noise. Security on site and staff always present when returning late at night. Hotel was able to arrange tours,hire of car or bike and happy to supply information about local attractions and opportunities.
Escrito el 08 julio 2013

Anis de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in julio de 2013
Good Hotel and quiet surroundings
Clean room, friendly staffs, quiet surroundings
We had a good experience staying in this hotel. it has a quite environment and clean rooms, so we could have good sleep. The breakfast was nice although the variation is limited. For elderly, it would be better to book room at first floor as they do not have elevator to go up to 2nd floor.
Escrito el 08 julio 2013

Billy de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
Twin Superior
1 noche in junio de 2013
very lovely hotel in great location
It's vicinity to shopping area
We had a very nice stay there. The staff were extremely helpful and the room was excellent. I'd come again.
Escrito el 07 julio 2013

Wesley de Estados Unidos
Parejas
Habitación Doble Superior
3 noches en junio de 2013
relaxing, enjoyable stay
comfortable room, friendly staff, and fun environment
We enjoyed our stay at Casa Ganesha Hotel. We were with another family, and were able to share one balcony. They were able to put their kids to bed, and then we could all hang out on the balcony. Great location. Must eat at Taco Casa if you enjoy Mexican.
Escrito el 04 julio 2013

Carolyn de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación Doble Superior
5 noches en junio de 2013
Highly recommend
Staff helpfulness, Swimming pool, Quietness
Loved staying at Casa Ganesha, the staff were very welcoming and their accommodating helfulness with adding another bed to my room, sending the airport shuttle to pick up person who didn't turn up was not an issue. They went out of their way to help make my stay enjoyable and pleasant.
Escrito el 02 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: