Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 673 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 673 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,0
Ordenar por

Rosaleen de Canadá
Viaje en grupo
Twin Superior
3 noches en julio de 2013
A good location
Close to shopping areas, comfortable rooms, city shuttle
I would stay there again. It was close to the great shopping area in Ubud. You can rent a moto from the hotel at a great price. The rooms were lovely and my shower was great. Ourdoors with sky view. Comfortable beds and nice balconies to relax. Pool area was nice and the gardens were well maintained. They even shuttle you into town and pick you up if you don't feel like walking, but the walk isn't that far. Good value for the money.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2013

Joanne de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
small and comfy room
great service, clealiness and comfortness
a small hotel located at outer central of ubud. As we hire private driver, the location is not a problem for us. it is near the monkey forest too. it was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2013

Lucy de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en mayo de 2013
Amazing value, amazing staff, beautiful garden
Amazing value for money, super sweet, attentive staff serving ice cold beers and good food, beautiful garden with lovely pool
We loved this place. The rooms are very basic (your standard Asian bed in a concrete square room, with basic en-suite. No frills)but the atmosphere was lovely, nice design of the communal areas, gorgeous pool, great staff and great food. An absolute bargain. I'd say its 3* standard at 1* price.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2013

Kathie de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Habitación Doble Superior
1 noche in julio de 2013
Terrific value for money hotel
Cleanliness, comfort, location
Lovely hotel great value for money with great rooms and facilities
Escrito el 01 agosto 2013

Yesirelani de Indonesia
Familia con niños pequeños
Habitación Doble Superior
3 noches en julio de 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Escrito el 30 julio 2013

Alexandre de Brasil
Familia con niños pequeños
Twin Superior
3 noches en junio de 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013

Ai de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Twin Superior
2 noches en julio de 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Kim de Australia
Familia con niños mayores
Twin Superior
4 noches en julio de 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Bianca de Francia
Viaje en pareja
Habitación Doble Superior
7 noches en julio de 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013

Harsha de India
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Superior
2 noches en junio de 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: