Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 669 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 669 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,6
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,9
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 7,0

Yesirelani S. de Indonesia
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2013
Good value for money
Clean, Good Value, Good Location
It was a very pleasing stay, the staff was kind and patient and rooms were clean.
Escrito el 30 julio 2013

Alexandre P. de Brasil
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en junio de 2013
woderful
clean, friendly staff, nice breakfast
Very nice hotel. Nice restaurants nearby (there's a very nice mexican food near). easy way to points in bali. very nice staff. highly recommended hotel.
Escrito el 28 julio 2013

Ai L. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2013
Comfortable budget hotel
Centrally located, friendly staff, wi-fi enabled
Garden outside was lovely, but room especially the bathroom was rather rundown. The bathroom needs better maintenance, scrubbing and regrouting. Breakfast choice limited. Had dinner on one of the days we were there, and had no complaints. The Balinese chicken curry though the curry was a bit thin, was quite good and the long beans were fresh and well cooked. Staff were extremely friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Kim N. de Australia
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en julio de 2013
Good but a little far from town
Staff, room and shuttle servicr
I prefer staying somewhere closer to town. But i would consider coming to this hotel, i think this street seems to be getting more hotels and restaurants. So soon this area will be like being in town and feel mire central,
Escrito el 26 julio 2013

Bianca L. de Francia
Parejas
7 noches en julio de 2013
Good average hotel in Ubud
clean, quiet and helpful staff
Casa Ganesha Hotel is a nice and small hotel in Ubud, 10-15 min walk from the Monkey Forest and 25-30 min walk from Ubud Market. The rooms are not very big but are clean, confortable and quiet. We paid with Agoda for a superior double room and the room was worth this price but not more. The swimming pool area is very nice and not too crowded. The staff is very helpful when you need information about the city or other places to visit in Bali.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013

Harsha V. de India
Solo
2 noches en junio de 2013
Best experience and beautiful place to spend time.
Great staff, clean and comfortable rooms, good breakfast
One of the best hotels in our entire trip. Definitely value for money . Hassle free check in and check out. Brilliant staff and breakfast menu.
Escrito el 24 julio 2013

Paul U. de Australia
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2013
This was a one night stay, but a memorable one.
Staff, Pool and Service.
We were only there for one night but really enjoyed the hotel. The staff were very accomodating helping us keep our young family in rooms next to each other.
Escrito el 19 julio 2013

Iin E. de Indonesia
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2013
nice and cozy
Friendly and eficient staff, good breakfast, close to many interesting places around Ubud
All doing well, this hotel is situated just at the main street so it is saving my time to travel by car.
Escrito el 18 julio 2013

Ng H. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en julio de 2013
Meet our expecte
Big room, quiet surronding & friendly staff
We enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Room is quite big and confortable. Hotel was quiet although nearest the main road. And the staff very friendly.
Escrito el 16 julio 2013

Jimmy Z. de China
Parejas
2 noches en junio de 2013
cheap, narrow room, match with money
nice location
cheap; the room is a little small and room condition is just so-so.
Escrito el 14 julio 2013