Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 571 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 571 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 7,3
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 4,9
Ordenar por

Emma de Canadá
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!
Escrito el 07 diciembre 2014

Steven de Países Bajos
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in diciembre de 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2014

Sucipto de Indonesia
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location
Escrito el 28 noviembre 2014

Benjamin de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Habitación Estándar
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.
Escrito el 25 noviembre 2014

rezal de Malasia
Solo
Habitación Estándar
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.
Escrito el 15 noviembre 2014

Ellen de Indonesia
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in octubre de 2013
good location
good location
good location
Escrito el 08 octubre 2014

Alif de Singapur
Parejas
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2014

MOHAMAD de Malasia
Solo
Habitación Estándar
2 noches en septiembre de 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2014

laurie de Australia
Solo
Habitación Estándar
1 noche in agosto de 2014
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2014

Carol de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Habitación Deluxe
7 noches en agosto de 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House
The staff
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.
Escrito el 02 septiembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: