arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 570 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 570 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 4,9

Emma R.
Canadá
07 diciembre 2014
Good location needs to be cleaned.
Location, clean bed.. I think
My sheets, pillow cases, and towels were clean. That's about it. The garbage wasn't even emptied. When the guy was checking me in he said "one minute I'll just go clean the room" then came back 3 minutes later after I saw him wrestling with sheets. Nice guy though!

Steven N.
Países Bajos
06 diciembre 2014
Bemo corner guesthouse
Location is very good, very central. The bed is good. The AC works well
My stay was ok. You get what you pay. Cleaning is done badly, as you imidiately can see when entering the bathroom. The tv is nice, also a lot of channels. Furthermore the rooms are very noisy.

Sucipto A.
Indonesia
28 noviembre 2014
Good Value for Money Guest House
Cheap and Good Location

Benjamin D.
Malasia
25 noviembre 2014
friendly and negotiable staff
location, tv and amazing building structure
The room was dirty, unprepared and dull looking. The electricity was out for several times at night. But the location is at the heart of kuta and you can walk along the shophouses to shop and thr beach is just 5 mins walk from the hotel.

rezal S.
Malasia
15 noviembre 2014
need to service the ac
location, location,location
everything is ok, except, need to service the air conditioner. the aircond need gas.

Ellen M.
Indonesia
08 octubre 2014
good location
good location
good location

Alif R.
Singapur
16 septiembre 2014
location
location money changer accessible
My stay was good. Just that the hot water was not working that well. Overall it was value for money!

MOHAMAD M.
Malasia
09 septiembre 2014
Friendly and helpful staff
Location, eateries & helpful staff
It was a good place for the price. I would like to thanks Fauzi the front desk staff for the assistant he gave me during my stay.

laurie C.
Australia
04 septiembre 2014
location convenience friendly staff
all of the above plus value
please refer to my previous reviews on Bemo corner guest house

Carol C.
Nueva Zelanda
02 septiembre 2014
Bemo Corner Guest House
The staff
I wouldn't recommend this hotel.