Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 570 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 570 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 4,9

laurie C.
Australia
25 marzo 2015
strategic and value
location convenient staff
I've stayed here often for convenience and access friendly staff.only criticism , WiFi still not fixed

laurie C.
Australia
25 marzo 2015
location strategic helpful staff
as above
As per previous reviews

laurie C.
Australia
25 marzo 2015
pleasant and convenient
location convenience staff
As per previous review only fault I can mention is the WiFi still not running

laurie C.
Australia
25 marzo 2015
good value and location
value location staff
Pleasant and good value.bit disappointed about the WiFi.seems to have been out for months and no effort made to rectify

thiago K.
Brasil
17 marzo 2015
Could have been better
location Money
not very good, they didn't have my room and they sent me to a hotel nearby!

laurie C.
Australia
11 marzo 2015
well located in heart of kuta
staff ,location,convenience
A good stay.staff were extremely helpful as always.The best money changer in kuta is down stairs and a nice cafe next to that for a coffee or snack

Michelle K.
Australia
08 marzo 2015
not what I expect
nothing
I booked to stay at Bemo Corner and requested early check in but when I arrived was told that I had to wait til 12 to check in. I sat and waited from 6 am til 9 and was then told that they were fullt booked and I was staying in their sister hotel and that o couldn't check in there until 2 pm . Got to the other hotel to find no hot water and a small musty smelling room .

laurie C.
Australia
03 marzo 2015
Great little budget hotel
Location,staff,value
Had a great stay the location is strategic to everything and all bars and restaurants.the staff bent over backwards to please.

laurie C.
Australia
02 marzo 2015
Good value and location
Location,staff,price
I enjoyed my stay.good value and the staff were very helpful and accomodating.couldnt do more to help me.good value and strategically located close to all amenities

Sandra K.
Indonesia
18 febrero 2015
Nice location. No go for families or couples.
Location, momez exchange and coffee store close by.
I don't recommend this hotel for families or couples, or even alone. Really, only best thing about this hotel is the location and maybe price. The rooms mostly are in bad conditions. Insects are in there and the electricity and water went off itself several times a day. Rather spend more money and go to better hotel. There is no convenient waiting room. The wifi doesn't work. If you're cheap and don't care about tidiness, then this hotel might be for you.