arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Satisfactorio 6,9
basado en 570 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Satisfactorio



basado en 570 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 6,9
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Ubicación 8,2
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,9
  • Atención del personal 6,9
  • Calidad-precio 7,5
  • Restauración 4,9

laurie C.
Australia
24 julio 2015
great location
price staff location

laurie C.
Australia
24 julio 2015
great value
price location access

laurie C.
Australia
24 julio 2015
thank you thank you
price location staff
thank you thank you thank you

Bevan W.
Australia
14 julio 2015
Not happy
I don't no as they walked me up the street at 4am to a place called Kuti Sari," not happy" so hope you can do better next time, if there is a next time!!

Dorina J.
Indonesia
09 junio 2015
Good hotel for budget traveller
Location, the price and big room
Location, price and the room was good. But only one thing that made me so disappointed..which is the pilliow was so smelled and has no pilliowslip. I hope the management will notice about it. And always check all the stuff in the room.

MUHAMMAD R.
Singapur
09 junio 2015
Great stay but..
Location. Staff. Food.
The stay was great but there should be a safe for our passports and money to be kept at and also a cuboard to store our cloths. They are a 2 to 3 star hotel though instead of a guesthouse. The TV had many channels unlike some other hotels and the wifi was great!

Zoltan T.
Hungría
31 mayo 2015
Cheap... and thats the best feature
cheap, near to Kuta center
Walls were extremely dirty and moldy. Towels and bed sheets also looked dirty. There was no fridge in the room. It was quite noisy in the morning but that's because of the location.but for an extra 5 bucks you can find many better places to stay. This was the worst place I stayed during my 2 weeks Indonesian holiday.

Travis R.
Estados Unidos
16 mayo 2015
Great value hostel in Kuta
Hot water, location, mini fridge
We had a very brief stay, but were pleasantly surprised at the quality for the very low price. The only complaint is the traffic noise which is heard clearly through the always-open vents in the bathroom.

thiago K.
Brasil
27 abril 2015
They did not have my room
location, thats all

rere K.
Indonesia
26 abril 2015
It is verry close to reach everywhere
Location, staff, facility
Bemo corner is just very close to everywhere. It takes only 10 min walking to kuta beach and also legian night life street. I think bemo corner has the best facilty at their range. With that price you get room with air conditioner, clean bathroom, 2 towels, coffee tea and waters. Unfortunately i stayed here in the last day of my vacation. I will surely be back staying at beno corner once i will be in Bali again. Also the staff is verry helpful.