Excelente 8,1
basado en 95 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 95 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,3
  • Servicios 7,0
  • Ubicación 8,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,0
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 8,2
Ordenar por

swati de India
Viaje en pareja
Premium
4 noches en noviembre de 2015
Service and room quality don't match 5-star tag
Breakfast, Housekeeping staff, -
The best part of the stay has to be the breakfast. Superb range of dishes, and chefs who were interacting with guests to understand what they'd like to have. The meals have to be mentioned as our highlight. We faced quite a few hiccups in the service, which we didn't really expect a 5-star rated hotel to have. Certain staff members went out of the way to help and we're very thankful for their help, but of course, these were problems that shouldn't have existed in a 5 star hotel. The hotel has received our feedback on this which we hope they'd consider for future improvements. I would like to highlight to others considering this hotel to keep aside cash for taxi services. We were unaware of the high rates for service beforehand. While the drivers were wonderful and their service much appreciated, we were just extremely surprised with the cash we had to fork out for a trip to Margaon (city centre) , or even the airport from the hotel.
Escrito el 06 diciembre 2015

Ujjwal de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Premium
2 noches en noviembre de 2015
Something is missing
Location is good and the beach. Room is clean.
It's a good property to stay, but there is not much resort facility available. The swimming pool is even not of resort standard. Good part is the accessibility to the resort. It's overrated for the facility the resort offers.
Escrito el 16 noviembre 2015

Vinay de India
Viajero solo
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Pretty high rated for the service the staff provid
Location, cleanliness
For the money paid I think the hotel is overrated the staff were rude and not courteous for a radisson standard. The food quality was bad
Escrito el 05 julio 2015

balaji de India
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en abril de 2015
a good beach side hotel for a calm peaceful stay
cleanliness , rooms , architecture ..
it was a very pleasent , calm , peaceful stay at the resort . within walkable range all the good restaurants are available in beach side. it includes shopping areas as well.
Escrito el 04 junio 2015

DEVINDER de Reino Unido
Viaje en pareja
5 noches en marzo de 2015
impressive
Location, staff and service
There was a mixup in the booking but very impressed in the way it was sorted by management (Priyash and Gita). Made our stay very comfortable and stress free.
Escrito el 26 marzo 2015

sumit de India
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche in marzo de 2015
quality hotel
the staff is very helpful and friendly.
We had a good stay in Radisson but the only downside we didn't really enjoy food in cavelossim. Had terrible food in one of the shacks at cavelossim beach. But beach is very pretty. If we come next to cavelossim we would rather stay in donna Sylvia. As it looks pretty good, and donna Sylvia's resort tariff is almost half of Radisson. The breakfast at Radisson is amazing.
Escrito el 07 marzo 2015

Abhijaat de India
Familia con niños pequeños
4 noches en febrero de 2015
Best beach
Location, deal, colourful villa houses
Excellent
Escrito el 05 marzo 2015

joseph de Reino Unido
Viajero solo
13 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great stay with friendly staff
(1) The staff were excellent (2) The cleanliness was just great (3) Very helpful staff.
From the moment I arrived to the moment I left the Radisson, the staff were excellent to me. They were always so helpful and pleasant no matter what time of the day. The room was kept immaculate for me, and they always enquired if I required anything else. The restaurant and poolside staff could not be any more helpful than what they were to me and everyone else. The beach was very close by and a short walk, well protected by security. There was no issues regarding security. The hotel put on a superb show and meal for both Xmas and New Year.
Escrito el 08 enero 2015

michael de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Review of stay
food, cleanness and rooms
It was good, however I did not think some of the staff were as helpful as they could been. Given that it supposes yo be 5 star. Some staff were really helpful but not especially on the front desk. We enquired if they could arrange some train ticket for my family to continue our tour once we had fished our stay at hotel. I felt that staff were very rude and unhelpful . We visited a neighbouring hotel who assisted us and sorted it out for us.
Escrito el 04 enero 2015

Ritesh de India
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Comfortable Stay
Staff cooperation, cleanliness, food & dinning
I felt just an 5 star property its should be provided more facilities. The main issue which should be addressed are as under: 1. The Radisson is situated at Cavellossim Beach so hotel should be provided atleast sun bath bed along with security should be in place so that hotel guest should avail this bath bed for free of cost. There are 2-3 beach restaurant at beach but they were charging higher amount for giving bath bed. 2. We asked for our airtickets prinouts (2 pages) at reception but they told us its chargeable @ 30 per pages, as an 5 star property and resident guest who were staying hotel at more than 4 days shouldn't behaviour like this. It should be free.
Escrito el 15 diciembre 2014


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: