Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,2
basado en 1177 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1177 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,9

KAVERI R. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en julio de 2016
Ok
Good
Escrito el 21 julio 2016

Vishnu C. de Malasia
Solo
3 noches en julio de 2016
Decent Hotel, Great Staff
The location is good but not quite walk-friendly to T Nagar but then again it's Chennai. The breakfast was excellent and the restaurant staff were fab - attentive and helpful. Room service food was equally good. Do visit the Jain temple next to the hotel. The gym is poorly equipped.
Escrito el 16 julio 2016

Sathees R. de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
1 noche in julio de 2016
Good Stay
great location and wonderful staff
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Sathees R. de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en julio de 2016
Nice place to stay
great location and great staff. We also enjoyed the food and the drop off at the airport provided by the hotel.
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Sathees R. de Canadá
Familias (niños pequeños)
2 noches en junio de 2016
Very good place
We had a great stay. Good food, good location and very friendly staff.
Escrito el 15 julio 2016

Kothadhabani. P. de Singapur
Parejas
8 noches en julio de 2016
A Disappoint Stay
Very disappointed with stay because the services rendered was not comparable to five star ranking hotel. The housekeeping was below expectation and we had to request for daily essential things such as shampoos and towels. It appears that the hotel was run out with basic items. The bath towel was missing from the room after three nights and not replaced for the next five nights of our stay. The daily selection of buffet was not that great. However, there were two staff Depana and Samy that took very good care of us during breakfast/dinner.
Escrito el 10 julio 2016

vigneswara M. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en junio de 2016
Need to improve on the car parking issues
...........................
Escrito el 09 julio 2016

vigneswara M. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en junio de 2016
Nice place......
First time trying this hotel. Satisfied with the services, facilities, food and the cleanliness.
Escrito el 09 julio 2016

Hui Y. de Taiwán
Solo
1 noche in junio de 2016
very old facility and not well maintained. Service needs to be improved
Very old facility and not well maintained. Not clean at all, specail the bathroom. We arrived Chennai airport after mid night and only stayed one night. We checked in at 3am and had informed hotel staff upon cheching in that we will check out before noon. However we were wakenup with mutiple calls in the morning to confirm our check out time.
Escrito el 08 julio 2016

Rani W. de Malasia
De trabajo
4 noches en junio de 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff but Hotel is not 5 star as stated in your website
In your website you claim it to be 5 stars but except for staff who are friendly and helpful and the front ambience of the reception the rest is not 5 stars.
Escrito el 04 julio 2016