2015
Fantástico 8,2
basado en 1194 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1194 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Anbalagan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Economy
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Happy to stay
1)very clean room with large bed 2)from hotel to t-nagar / ponds bazaar only 50rupees via auto 3)easy to get auto 4)potty's boutique is just walking distance 5)ags cinema/ theatre walking distance Happy n comfortable to stay !!
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016

Vijay de India
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Desayuno
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Service top class.
Customer service top class. Keep it up.
Escrito el 30 agosto 2016

Chew de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Desayuno
3 noches en julio de 2016
Strategy location
helpful and friendly staff
Escrito el 16 agosto 2016

HACHUTHEN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Premier con Desayuno
5 noches en agosto de 2016
Enjoyable stay
Three of us shared the premier room. We had a comfortable stay but wish the air con could a little more coldrer.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Mano de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con Desayuno
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Not good as before
Stayed 2 yrs before Hotel worn off Needs refurbishment Can give 2-3 stars max
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Anusya de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Desayuno
3 noches en agosto de 2016
The place is simply superb with good environment,food is awesome I love it..
Overall the facilities and services are too good ..for me there's nothing to complain regarding anything..will choose this hotel for my future stay as well😊
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Jayasingham de Australia
Viajero solo
Superior con Desayuno
3 noches en julio de 2016
Ok hotel
Surprised that this is a 5star hotel! Bath rooms needing renovations. Smelly carpets. Reception staff- not particularly welcoming, need to teach them how to smile!!! Staff in the restaurant very good. Good food in the Japanese restaurant! Tariff was good- Value for money!
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016

Mano de India
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Okishh hotel
This is our second stay Things are not good as with the first stay Rooms & toilets are getting old and not maintained well
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016

Kalaimani de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Desayuno
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Best service
Good servicecn pr
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016

Kamini de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Desayuno
3 noches en julio de 2016
Condition of hotel is getting pretty bad
Good service from staffs and convenient location. But i think condition of the hotel rooms is getting worse, pretty run down and has to be improved.
Escrito el 27 julio 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: