2015
Excelente 8,2
basado en 1195 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Excelente



basado en 1195 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,7
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,9
Ordenar por

Thiagarajan de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Superior con Desayuno
3 noches en marzo de 2015
Best Hotel stayed in the past 5 years
Pleasant Stay, Cheerful Staff and Excellent Food choice
It was another 5th stay in this hotel for past 5 years of our trip to Chennai as our pilgrimage stops for rest and recovery. Hotel has maintained it's good quality on the food management and room maintenance. Staff are friendly and easy in term communication. We will always recommend to our friends of this hotel and this is our annual vacation stay home in Chennai.
Escrito el 03 junio 2015

Arut de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Economy
3 noches en mayo de 2015
value for money
security , beautiful rooms and friendly staffs.
Located in strategic location, tight security, friendly staffs, 24 hours in house restaurant, tasty cooked foods, value for money. I would recommend foreigners and visitors to explore Chennai with The Accord Metropolitan.
Escrito el 03 junio 2015

Aditendra de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in julio de 2013
Pleasant
Comfortable / Nice
Escrito el 27 mayo 2015

Sandra de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior con Desayuno
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great hotel, great location!
Location, food, service
The rooms were very clean and nice. The coconut chutney and crab rasam were delectable! The hotel is very close to T Nagar and shopping was simply a breeze. Will recommend it to all!
Escrito el 25 mayo 2015

Sandra de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Superior con Desayuno
4 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great food!
Great food, great ambience and wonderful staff!
We stayed in this hotel because the chef frequently appeared on tv. The hotel looked amazing and the food was scrumptious. Our only complaint will be the spa -- they really shouldn't call themselves one. Otherwise, nice rooms and great service, will book again!
Escrito el 25 mayo 2015

Vijayaharan de Reino Unido
Familia con niños pequeños
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in mayo de 2015
Enjoyed short stay
Clean, friendly, Cool
Escrito el 17 mayo 2015

Mohamed de India
Viaje en pareja
Economy
4 noches en mayo de 2015
Nice staff
Clean, good response and nice staff
Awesome moments
Escrito el 10 mayo 2015

Kadhar de India
Viaje en pareja
Economy
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Stay @ Accord Chennai
Good value for money
the washrooms could be better. There are no international plug points for a hotel of 5 star nature. And there could be more plug points as well.
Escrito el 10 mayo 2015

NAYAN de India
Viajero de negocios
Economy
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Best and have no complaints
Location, Cleanliness, Hospitality
Very good
Escrito el 09 mayo 2015

Lalit de India
Viajero de negocios
Superior con Desayuno
1 noche in abril de 2015
Very friendly staff, and a neat and clean hotel,
Value for money, good ambience, friendly staff
Very comfortable
Escrito el 09 mayo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: