Volver a información del hotel

2015
Fantástico 8,2
basado en 1177 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Fantástico



basado en 1177 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,4
  • Servicios 7,6
  • Ubicación 8,3
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Atención del personal 8,4
  • Calidad-precio 8,1
  • Restauración 7,9

Nooraini K.
Singapur
20 diciembre 2015
Nil
Staff was friendly. Service was good.

M J.
Singapur
15 diciembre 2015
Best room
They upgraded to a presential suite.

sivakumar M.
Malasia
15 diciembre 2015
Trip
Riom
Good

Sriram N.
Estados Unidos
10 diciembre 2015
A wonderful shelter during the massive floods
Staff,people&food
Really nice experience staying there.Was one of the 2 5 star hotels which worked during the massive rains in Chennai. Wonderful staff,nice food and a pleasant stay

Sivachandran R.
Malasia
08 diciembre 2015
Service and crisis management
Food and location
Staff and management team was very poor in managing crisis. Was not helpful to guest. They were more focus on how to safe energy and ration. Increase charges in food and transportation during crisis.

abdul C.
Sri Lanka
08 diciembre 2015
Please don't go to this place during rainy season
Nothing
Terrible waist high floodwater in front of hotel lifts were switched off two of the restaurant closed and without any opinion extended the stay but with higher rate

Sivachandran R.
Malasia
05 diciembre 2015
Accord hotel
Not comfortable as there were flood crisis and they did not help at all to arrange flight and transport. They were more concern on saving energy and rations. It is not at all their priority to assist the guest during the crisis.

Shibu V.
India
30 noviembre 2015
ShiVas
Courteous Staff, Location
Was there for a short stay of one night while coming back from Tirupathi. The location is perfect, all the major clothing shop pioneers are nearby. Unfortunately I couldn't explore the surrounding more since there was an unexpected heavy rain in the evening immediately after my arrival. The reception staff were excellent and the check-in process was quick enough. Upon disclosing my shopping intention they have guided me properly. The room was nice with very comfortable beds. Only issue was that it appears to be congested after placement of the extra bed. Since my flight was at 6AM in the morning I have to leave the hotel by 4AM. Could not even try the free Breakfast due to this. But they have arranged a packed limited option breakfast for us which was great at that time of the day. All together we enjoyed our stay at Accord.

Santosh P.
Estados Unidos
27 noviembre 2015
Good Hotel
Location,Service and Clean
Good hotel.

sanjay C.
Singapur
21 noviembre 2015
Excellent Service, Great Location
Location, service of their staff & food