arrow-up-icon
Volver a información del hotel

Bueno 6,2
basado en 23 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 23 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 5,0
  • Servicios 2,0
  • Ubicación 7,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 6,4
  • Atención del personal 5,7
  • Calidad-precio 6,2
  • Restauración 6,6
Opiniones reales

8 Shawn S.
Estados Unidos
30 enero 2013
Lovely Hotel
Nice service
The hotel location is good & they have nice staff with good service.

8,7 Vijay K.
India
21 agosto 2012
Great location, spacious rooms but slow service
Hotel situated at convenient location, easy access to bus services, Good Food, Spacious rooms at affordable cost
Ejoyed staying at the hotel. Hotel is situated at convenient location, has easy access to bus services, Good Food, Spacious rooms at affordable cost

5 Sandeep V.
India
27 julio 2012
Great Location but bad maintenance
Location
The room is spacious but the entire hotel lacks maintenance. Washrooms were having leakages and bad plumbing. Rooms are not cleant properly and there were cockroaches all over. Food is passable but not that great. Overall a very sad state of affairs for a very centrally located property. Needs immediate improvement.

6 Girish A.
India
19 junio 2012
Great location,but rooms poorly maintained rooms
Location, food
The location is good, Public transport is easily accessable. There is a direct bus from international airport. Long drive though. The hotel has a good resturant, the breakfast is good but choice is limited. The rooms are poorly maintained, the bathroom is the worst. The towels and sheets are yellowish and don't look clean. NO 24h hot water, safe in the room but was not working.

6 Shaji P.
India
05 mayo 2012
Worth the money....But not so great
right in the jp nagar road side accesible to bus/taxi
value for money. not so clean and neat. it was an old property and not properly maintained. the restuarent was just ok, its very crowded. the location was ideal for south bangalore. going to down town takes almost 1 hour. i stayed in other nadhinis in bangalore much cleaner.

4,7 Debashish M.
India
04 marzo 2012
Good Location but bad service.
Good Location
Gave me a corner room which had a broken window. There was no Batch Curtain. The AC did not work and the TV remote was broken. I called room service thrice before they appeared. They stood helpless in front of me. I than called Reception for a change of room but they refused my request.

6,7 KANNIOTH P.
India
03 febrero 2012
ideal location to stay to visit Bannergatta zoo
Worth the rate
Room was not available when i checked in, they informed me the that agoda.com bookings are allotted after 12 pm, which took me by surpise as no such intructions was given to me by you at the time of booking. They gave me a sharing room and then alloted a single room after 12 pm.

7,3 VINOD J.
India
30 enero 2012
The stay is gud
The stay is gud and cheap for a city like bangalore.well maintained rooms.
The stay is gud and cheap for a city like bangalore.well maintained rooms. Restaurant serve very delicious food

8,7 Sonali M.
India
29 enero 2012
Good hotel with good level of service
central location
Rooms in the hotel are pretty decent. It is very proximate to the area of our interest. Close to the hotel, you can get buses to other places including airport. Servants are decent and service levels are also pretty decent. Restaurent within the hotel serves excellent food. One thing I didn't like was that they charged extra for one more person though if I would have included that person in my initial booking, they would have charged the same amount. Still a excellent hotel in that amount / range.

6 RAJITH R.
India
26 enero 2012
Reasonable Stay
Well maintained rooms
The stay is gud and cheap for a city like bangalore.well maintained rooms.