Muy Bueno 7,6
basado en 347 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 347 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,1
  • Servicios 7,1
  • Ubicación 7,8
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,3
  • Servicios 8,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,6
  • Restauración 6,1
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Wing de Hong Kong
Parejas
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Na
Na
Escrito el 03 abril 2016

KIW de Malasia
Parejas
Suite Superior (Cama Queen)
2 noches en marzo de 2016
good place near to town
i love it
Escrito el 29 marzo 2016

Chee de Malasia
Parejas
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
5 noches en marzo de 2016
Friendly staffs, excellent place.
I would definitely choose Yi or other service apartment provided by Xin.
Escrito el 28 marzo 2016

Kevin de Canadá
Parejas
Estudio
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Small bed
I guess in tsim sha tsui, hotel rooms ate relatively small. actually, i think the double bed is placed wrong, not comfortable to sleep on. The bathroom on the other hand is quite nice. The only problem is the hair dryer, just too weak to blow the hair dry. Anyways, we enjoyed the expresso at the reception.
Escrito el 21 marzo 2016

Miya de Reino Unido
De trabajo
Suite Superior (Cama Queen)
13 noches en febrero de 2016
Serviced apartment
Size of room, staff and quite location
Overall very good...been staying at the same place for years. Only thing now I'm noticing is it needs updating as things have worn and started breaking. But still overall not bad...
Escrito el 14 marzo 2016

TAI de Hong Kong
Parejas
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Great
The room is big
Escrito el 10 marzo 2016

Ho de Hong Kong
Grupo
Suite Superior (Cama Queen)
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Floor cleanliness
Not really good.
Escrito el 27 febrero 2016

Soh de Singapur
Solo
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Disappointed stay
I've booked a 4 nights stay. First day after they make up my room, I lost my iPhone charger. Their reception located on the 5th floor is very unhelpful. They don't answer the calls, you have to go down personally to the reception for things. On the second last day of my stay, nobody make up my room even though I've hanged the signage for make up room. Apart from having a very big spacious room, the service and cleanliness is totally not up to my expectation. Very disappointed.
Escrito el 17 febrero 2016

Hoi de Hong Kong
Parejas
Estudio
1 noche in enero de 2016
Small and freezing room
valuable
The room was small. Cannot have the air con set up on higher degrees (stays at 19, which feels like less than 16 actually...) Freezing cold, the staff suggest to turn off aircon in a room where the window cannot open.
Escrito el 02 febrero 2016

TAK de Hong Kong
Parejas
Suite Deluxe (Cama Queen)
2 noches en enero de 2016
This is the worst hotel i have ever been to
There is a very good hong kong stule bbq restaurant down stair
Very bad! I asked for 2 more pillow since their pillow is very flat. They reject me with a unacceptable attitude. This attitude im not suppose i can experience in a "4 star hotel" which they mentioned by themselves. I dont mind if they have no extra, i think they can reject me politely. They also have a kitchen and provide kitchen ware, but they dont have any detergent for washing. Whats going on here? I can really accept this situation if i am stay at a 2 or 3 star hotel, but i dont think im anyway! I wont go back this hotel anymore, there are many choices with the same price.
Escrito el 27 enero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: