Volver a información del hotel

Muy Bueno 8,0
basado en 1561 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1561 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,5
  • Servicios 7,2
  • Ubicación 8,7
  • Comodidad en la habitación 8,5
  • Atención del personal 8,1
  • Calidad-precio 7,9
  • Restauración 6,3
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Tammy L. de Canadá
Parejas
3 noches en abril de 2016
Great location
Rooms were nice, bed was comfortable and its an excellent location. Close to the mtr and walkable to both Central and Causeway Bay
Escrito el 18 agosto 2016

Sze C. de Reino Unido
De trabajo
1 noche in junio de 2016
Nice time in here
within City . clean room
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016

david B. de Estados Unidos
De trabajo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Great room, hard to find.
The hotel is hard to find at night. There are no signs on the street level. The hotel lobby, if you can call the area a lobby, is on the third floor. I arrived early, around 8 AM. I as told there were no rooms available and check in time was 2 PM. I asked if they would check me in early if a room was available and was firmly told come back at 2. The room was very good, big, clean and comfortable but the hitel has only 2 elevators so you have to waut sometimes. You must return the room key cards or they charge you, which is inconvenient because you have to stop on the thrird floor, drag your luggage with you, just to return the key.
Escrito el 15 agosto 2016

Kingston H. de Reino Unido
Solo
2 noches en enero de 2016
Well designed room, good location if you like walking a little
Room felt like a small studio as there are no walls and only a door for the shower. If you need a desk to work on, even the regular room has it. No breakfast included for me. Check-in and out was a bit slow
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

LIM K. de Singapur
De trabajo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Hotel good
Good stay. Good location.
Escrito el 14 agosto 2016

Maggie F. de Estados Unidos
Solo
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good location
Staffs are very helpful !
Escrito el 13 agosto 2016

Hanya L. de Taiwán
Grupo
2 noches en agosto de 2016
not bad at all.
It's my second time stay. Overall it was better 2 years ago, the room was a lil unclean this time, and the hotel building was un construction. however I still recommend it for the good location and friendly staffs.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2016

Chee C. de Singapur
Solo
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location and spacious room
Hotel is near Wan Chai MTR and may local eateries. Room is very spacious for the price paid. Staff are helpful and friendly.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2016

Maggie F. de Estados Unidos
Solo
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice hotel and good location
Their suite has your own washing machine is very convenient.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016

WARREN W. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Nice
Location is OK for the price, took some time to locate the hotel as its inside one of the small streets. Room is interesting with modern design. Receptionist took some time to clear a backlog of people checking in and out, possibly understaffed during my stay. Overall value for money stay with decent location.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016