2015
Bueno 7,4
basado en 6410 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Bueno



basado en 6410 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,5
  • Servicios 6,7
  • Ubicación 8,4
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,3
  • Atención del personal 7,3
  • Calidad-precio 7,4
  • Restauración 6,5
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

yogesh de India
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
2 noches en septiembre de 2015
Not so good by location and facilities
Location Not suitable for families, facilities & Services are average
Escrito el 04 agosto 2016

Cindie de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Superior
3 noches en noviembre de 2015
Redlight district hotel
So I had some guests who went on vacation with me in HK, unfortunately, none in the reviews mentioned that it was in a redlight district! I was a bit distressed about it since we had a conservative senior citizen and a small child with us. Plus the hotel is a bit far from the nearest supermarket (for diapers & distilled water for the kid). It's a good hotel for business, solo or couples, but definitely not good for families with small children.
Escrito el 02 agosto 2016

RAJ de India
De trabajo
Habitación Superior Queen o Twin
3 noches en julio de 2016
good
Good
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

MUHAMMAD de Singapur
Parejas
Oferta Especial
4 noches en junio de 2016
GOOD LOCATION. NOT A 5 STAR THOUGH
Place was good. however you would expect a 5 star hotel to have a pool or big room or something but... all is not there. room was small and there was no pool.
Escrito el 01 agosto 2016

Jisun de Corea del Sur
De trabajo
Oferta Especial
2 noches en julio de 2016
Great value / convenient
Great value / convenient
Escrito el 31 julio 2016

Kok de Malasia
De trabajo
Oferta Especial
1 noche in julio de 2016
5 minutes walk to MTR
I checked in at 11pm, the staff upgrade me to suite room, fantastic and very nice room..... the location is great, infront of the hotel has free shuttle bus to hk airport express/hk mtr station, every 20 minutes internal. I took the bus at 620am early morning, less than 10 minutes reach hk mtr station.
Escrito el 30 julio 2016

Martin de Reino Unido
Solo
Habitación Superior Queen o Twin
1 noche in julio de 2016
Excellent hotel, location maybe not suitable for kids
This is an excellent hotel and I have stayed there twice now. The rooms are clean and quiet and the staff are very friendly and helpful. The only slight drawback I would say is that, although it's location in Wanchai is generally excellent, it is on a street with a lot of bars and strip clubs. Although it seems to be a very safe area, it does feel slightly sleazy (only a little bit) - perhaps not such a suitable location for families with kids?
Escrito el 30 julio 2016

Trevor de Nueva Zelanda
Solo
Superior
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good location in bar district
Tidy although a little dated. Staff were great. It's right in the bar district of wan chai ..so would not really recommend for families , but really good location.
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

Ian de Reino Unido
De trabajo
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
sensible weekday prices
Sensible prices for frequent visitor from China who is looking for convenient overnight stay
Escrito el 29 julio 2016

Heiko de Australia
De trabajo
Superior
1 noche in julio de 2016
Very Convenient
Less than an hour from airport via Airport Express and courtesy bus.
Escrito el 28 julio 2016


1

Elige tu programa de fidelización.

Haz clic en PointsMAX, en la parte superior de la página, para ver los programas de aerolíneas importantes y otros programas de fidelidad entre los que puedes elegir.

2

Elige una habitación con puntos

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Gana hasta 4900 puntos

Todas las habitaciones con puntos indicarán cuántos conseguiras reservando.

3

¡Inicia sesión y acumula puntos!

  • ID Usuario del Programa
  • No me alojaré en el hotel, estoy reservando para otra persona.

Indica tu ID de usuario del programa de fidelidad elegido para tu reserva. Se añadirán a tu cuenta los puntos que aparezcan al completar la reserva. ¡Así de fácil!

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: