Muy Bueno 7,0
basado en 1729 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 1729 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 7,0
  • Servicios 6,1
  • Ubicación 7,5
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,0
  • Atención del personal 7,0
  • Calidad-precio 7,2
  • Restauración 6,1
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Cheng de Singapur
Grupo
Con Vistas a la Ciudad
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Family holidays
Was on family holidays and this room was much spacious and overseeing the city than family room (cramped for two queen size beds; 2 adults and two young kids age 3 and 5 years old). However, noted not much maintenance as a couple of ceiling lights were not working, and the room has a pillar with an attached wardrobe which was in my opinion poorly design as needed to skirt around the pillar cum wardrobe to get to the bathroom if sleeping on the bed neared to the windows. There was a mini fridge placed on the floor; needed to bend down to retrieve drinks. Plus point is about 10 mins walk to Times Square and friendly courteous hotel staff.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Cheng de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Superior con 2 Cama de matrimonio
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Family Room not conducive for family with kids
Booked a family room with two queen size beds in a 15 sqm room. Hardly any space to move around in the room; just a small passage to get into the room once you enter into the room and then onto beds. The en suite bathroom was smaller than a single room with queen size bed which was booked for another two adults. It looks like another queen size bed is added into the room to call it "Family room." The air conditioner's louvre was faulty and affected air conditioner efficiency. The plus point is the hotel is located about 10 mins walk to Times Square and the hotel staff are polite and courteous.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Wan de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
Habitación Familiar Oferta relámpago
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Value for money
Good location n have free smartphne to be used along the stay
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

KIHONG de Corea del Sur
Solo
Habitación Familiar Deluxe
2 noches en mayo de 2016
best choice for budget travelers
I booked a r/m with 3beds. though toilet was too tiny to shower, considering its price, it was affordable. location wasn't bad, lots of restaurants nd shops are within 5mins walking dist. this wouldn't bad choice if u are looking for standard quality accommodaion with reasonable price.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

Yunfeng de Singapur
Parejas
Con Vistas a la Ciudad
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Not so good.
A bit far from mtr, room is fine but not 4 star level, Worth of money but not recommmended.
Escrito el 20 septiembre 2016

chu de China
Parejas
Habitación Superior con 2 Cama de matrimonio
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Very good. will introduce friends.
Yes, very convenience, staff is very polite
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

CHI de Hong Kong
De trabajo
Con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Great hotel
quite far from Metro. But quiet.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Jian de Malasia
Parejas
Con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in marzo de 2016
Simple hotel
walkable distance to MTR, equipped with simple facilities
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Mohamed de Canadá
De trabajo
Con Vistas a la Ciudad
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Very nice place!
Very nice place, but WIFI sucks! This should be my favourite place to stay but with super slow WIFI, I will never choose this again. If you don't care about WIFI this place is amazing!
Escrito el 13 septiembre 2016

Teeranant de Tailandia
Solo
Habitación Familiar Oferta relámpago
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
It's not a 4 star hotel
Well, The price was pretty good for me when I made my decision to book this hotel during the weekend (สอ งพันกับอี กยี่ สิ บบา ท ต่อคืน) so, the point is if you have to travel via AE (Airport Express) from the Airport to Causeway Bay and you have to carry all your luggages from Time Square (which is the nearest MRT exit) by foot around 10min. (It's good with the backpack but it's not convenient with the luggage) The thing that I felt very very disappointed was.. when I went out and I hang the makeup room tag at the door. then when I back to my room at night, the cleaner didn't clean anything inside your room such as bed-making, clear the bin, clean the toilet and even wash the mirror. They just change a towel, fill the soap - shampoo.. just like that..!! Overall is just fine!! The room is quit small, reasonable price, Good location, If you don't mind with the walking distances from the hotel to the MRT station, or you may try to take the bus because the bus stop is in front of the hotel or maybe UBER (pretty cheap than the local taxi)
Escrito el 12 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: