2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5250 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5250 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Rong de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Premier
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location & pleasant stay
+ Great location, < 5min walking distance to MTR station. + Friendly & helpful staff. + Walking distance to Mongkok (i.e. food street, Ladies market etc.) + Lobby was under renovation BUT it did NOT affect my stay at all, room remains quiet and bed is super comfortable. + Pillows are a bit too flat to my liking but extra pillows are provided! + Smart phone with unlimited data provided during my stay, AMAZING!!
Escrito el 27 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lin de Hong Kong
Viaje en grupo
Premier
2 noches en agosto de 2016
good
good
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rolando de México
Viaje en pareja
Economy
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Everything was Right, thank you
thanks
Escrito el 26 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

CHIA de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Premier
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Ok stay
Good
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Rattikorn de Tailandia
Viajero de negocios
Premier
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Great location
The location is great as next to the MTR station. Staffs are always helpful and friendly. There is some renovation going on so it is a bit dusty on the elevator waiting area.
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Laura de Canadá
Viajero solo
Economy
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Hotel disapointing
Good location
Escrito el 25 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Steven de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Make the right choice
Staffs are friendly and helpful. My stay was very satisfactory. Even the housekeeping staffs keep greeting me and friendly. The negative point Is the upgrading that is going on which make the lobby area very chaotic and hard to navigate. Location is excellent near MTR exit and easy to access to Ladies market. .
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
A 1 viajero le ha parecido útil esta opinión. ¿A ti también?

Caiqin de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Economy
3 noches en abril de 2016
Single bed is too small!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! The twin rooms were so near and we (2 small built ladies) hit each other when we sleep at night!
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Caiqin de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Economy
1 noche in abril de 2016
Asked for the new renovated rooms!
The location of the hotel is good and there are plenty eateries nearby! You will never to eat breakfast in the hotel! We got the old rooms at the other sides of the wings. Less noise but it just upset us for the price we paid! I would rather pay lesser and stay in a smaller room!
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

ZANN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Premier
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Value for money
City view was in a good location with amenities all within reach, including MTR. Room was spacious, clean n neat, will definitely come back in future.
Escrito el 24 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: