Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5124 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5124 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Chuo E.
Singapur
15 noviembre 2014
Execellent Services and good location
Location, Services and Cleanliness
Although the bathroom is a bit old but overall it is still clean. I like the hotel staff services and also the location!

Nhapattrada S.
Tailandia
14 noviembre 2014
nice hotel not far from mrt station
nice room goos staff n good location
great weekend in hk

Nicholas B.
Singapur
13 noviembre 2014
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.

YAT W.
Hong Kong
13 noviembre 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.

Seeto Y.
Malasia
13 noviembre 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location

Chua T.
Singapur
13 noviembre 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!

David T.
Australia
12 noviembre 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away

khai L.
Malasia
12 noviembre 2014
value for money
location, room, staff

Mei W.
Singapur
12 noviembre 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!

Po Y.
Singapur
12 noviembre 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location