Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5123 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5123 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8

Nhapattrada S. de Tailandia
Solo
2 noches en octubre de 2013
nice hotel not far from mrt station
nice room goos staff n good location
great weekend in hk
Escrito el 14 noviembre 2014

Nicholas B. de Singapur
Parejas
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Best Located Hotel
Central Location, Near MTR, Shuttle service to Kowloon station
The location was fantastic. We are able to easily visit the top 10 attraction in Hong Kong. It take less than 5mins walk to MTR. It is walkable distance to temple street and ladies street. The hotel staff are very friendly and we are able to take free shuttle service to Kowloon and make our way easily to airport by airport express.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

YAT W. de Hong Kong
Solo
5 noches en noviembre de 2014
Reasonable price hotel
Location, transportation, price
It is a well located hotel in Kowloon. Easy to reach elsewhere in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Seeto Y. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
good n value fr money
spacious room
Good location
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

Chua T. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Highly recommended to everyone !
First is the service of all the staffs, from reception, concierge, house keeping and room service. They are very helpful and friendly! THUMB UP :)
Only one word to describe , AWESOME!
Escrito el 13 noviembre 2014

David T. de Australia
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Value and location
location, staff proffesionalism, and value
Great location with MTR and foodstrip only minuets away
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

khai L. de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en enero de 2013
value for money
location, room, staff
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Mei W. de Singapur
Parejas
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
My usual choice when I visit Hong Kong
Location, service & cleanliness
I choose to stay in Cityview every time I visit Hong Kong because of the good location & comfortable rooms. Definitely value for money!
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Po Y. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Cityview hotel review
Staff are approachable and poilte, Staffs are able to react promptly if you require asssit
Overall is a good experience in cityview hotel in terms of room cleaniness, staff attitude and good location
Escrito el 12 noviembre 2014

Man C. de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price
Great place at good location with nice price. The room is really clean and comfortable. I will for sure come back soon.
Escrito el 11 noviembre 2014