Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5129 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5129 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

San S.
Singapur
23 noviembre 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.

Ran C.
Malasia
23 noviembre 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.

Jamsrandorj B.
Mongolia
22 noviembre 2014
Nice
Location
Nice

Ekamon L.
Tailandia
22 noviembre 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.

Maria C.
Filipinas
22 noviembre 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.

Jaime T.
Filipinas
22 noviembre 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average

Lucksamee K.
Tailandia
22 noviembre 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.

Joyce N.
Malasia
22 noviembre 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance

Shannon N.
Singapur
22 noviembre 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied

Cheung C.
Singapur
21 noviembre 2014
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely