Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5128 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5128 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8

San S. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
4 noches en noviembre de 2014
My family and I enjoyed our stay at Cityview.
location was excellent as it was less than 5 min away from Yau Ma Tei mtr.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Ran C. de Malasia
Parejas
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Good location close to MTR
Location, cleanliness and service
Great location with reasonable price. Very close to MTR. Walking distance to Wong Kok or Temple street only 15 mins. Easy to reach else where in HK.
Escrito el 23 noviembre 2014

Jamsrandorj B. de Mongolia
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Nice
Location
Nice
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Ekamon L. de Tailandia
De trabajo
2 noches en noviembre de 2014
Big room, Good location, close to mrt
Bigger than another hotel, clean, good location
Very good comfortable room, clean big bathroom, very easy to go to Airport by shuttle bus.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Maria C. de Filipinas
Parejas
4 noches en septiembre de 2014
Very good
Location, Value for money, Cleanliness
Our stay was okay. The location very near the mtr station. The space is okay. I didn't like the bathroom. But overall the place is nice to stay when you are in hongkong.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Jaime T. de Filipinas
Parejas
3 noches en noviembre de 2014
Deteriorating Service Quality
Accessibility to MTR, Malls, and night market. Buffet dinner with great seafood selection and taste.
Average
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Lucksamee K. de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
2 noches en julio de 2014
easy access to shopping area. just 3 mins to subwa
value of money, easy access, nice staff saty for 2 times and if i went to hong kong will stay there for sure.
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Joyce N. de Malasia
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
best choice hotel
location, clean room, staff performance
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Shannon N. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
Good Location and easy access to MTR and transfers
Location, Location, Location
Experience was good. Hotel service was good and efficient. Room was clean and stay was comfortable. Satisfied
Escrito el 22 noviembre 2014

Cheung C. de Singapur
De trabajo
2 noches en octubre de 2014
I will give "a thumb up"
centralized location, cleanliness and efficient staff
No complaint and everything is well arranged professional and politely
Escrito el 21 noviembre 2014