2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5232 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5232 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Milicah de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en agosto de 2016
convenient location
Clean room, super single beds. Only downside is that the swimming pool and gym is that of YMCA. So if using in the evening it is extremely crowded.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SARAVUT de Tailandia
Parejas
Economy
4 noches en julio de 2016
great location
location is best; mtr station is only steps away also a few convenient stores. just a few minutes walking to Mongkok.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chin de Singapur
Solo
Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2016
My 3rd stay with City View
This hotel is always on my 1st preferred choice whenever I stay in Hong Kong! The location is perfect, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR. The hotel reception staff is very helpful and I compliment one guy named Derrick. The Handy phone is great! I will continue to stay at City View whenever I am in Hong Kong.
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Mei de Taiwán
Familias (niños mayores)
Deluxe
4 noches en enero de 2016
vacation with family members from overseas
We do enjoyed our stay at Cityview and will recommend to friends
Escrito el 09 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ekamon de Tailandia
Parejas
Suite Junior
2 noches en junio de 2016
Very good location
Very big room.
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ekamon de Tailandia
Parejas
Economy
3 noches en julio de 2016
Good location
Big size room
Escrito el 08 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chee de Malasia
Parejas
Economy
8 noches en julio de 2016
Good location
Good location, friendly staff, room clean
Escrito el 06 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sherri de Singapur
Grupo
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
4 noches en julio de 2016
Good location
Convenient location and near mtr station. Room is clean and big with good view. Generally friendly staff except for one (Edwin) who is grouchy and ignored us although we were standing in front of him at the counter.
Escrito el 05 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SHARON de Singapur
Solo
Economy
3 noches en julio de 2016
Friendly and Helpful Staff. Convenient Location
The Cityview has always been my favorite hotel to stay-in when I'm in Hong Kong. Reasons for the return are always: 1) helpful and friendly staff eg. Reception, concierge, housekeeping. 2) easy accessible to Yaumatei MTR and buses. There is also a airport shuttle bus service from the Kowloon station to the hotel. There are many eateries around the vicninity, be it fast food or traditional cha chan teng, you name it, they have it. There is always agoda promotions for the hotel rates. It is definitely worth the price to stay in this fantastic hotel.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Toh de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good service
Good service and newly renovated rooms. Definitely will return!
Escrito el 03 agosto 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: