Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5132 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5132 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

YAP H. de Malasia
De trabajo
18 noches en diciembre de 2014
good location
good location
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Jerry A. de Indonesia
De trabajo
1 noche in noviembre de 2014
Good Location, Very Near to Yau Ma Tei MTR
Location, clean room, good staff
We were stay there on weekend. The hotel location is very good, very near to MTR station. There are 2 churches just opposite the hotel, we still can have the sunday mass. The hotel staff also helpful. We can store our luggage at the concierge after checkout while waiting until time to go to airport.
Escrito el 07 enero 2015

Poh C. de Singapur
Parejas
2 noches en enero de 2015
Pleasant stay
Location, price and transport
Pleasant stay with accessible airport transfer bus and mtr just nearby the hotel. Excellent location
Escrito el 04 enero 2015

Suk B. de Malasia
Parejas
9 noches en diciembre de 2014
Good location is the most important
Good location, value for money
I have been staying at this hotel for most of my trip to HK. Because it is really convenient to go around.
Escrito el 03 enero 2015

evon W. de Malasia
Parejas
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
very best hotel in hong kong
location ,room service ,room
Escrito el 03 enero 2015

Yolenda M. de Singapur
De trabajo
1 noche in julio de 2014
great location
location, cleanliness, helpful staff
another wonderful stay at cityview hotel. hotel staff are very friendly and helpful. great location.
Escrito el 02 enero 2015

LI W. de Singapur
Grupo
2 noches en abril de 2014
Dark Room
Very good location
The hotel location was fantastic as it was just across the road from one of the mtr exits. The lobby was also quite classy. The room given to me was big but quite old and dark. What's worse was that I kept hearing someone trying to open my room door. My friend and I felt uneasy in the room but decided to continue staying as we were on a really short trip. I would not return to this hotel after the 'encounter' I had.
Escrito el 02 enero 2015

Henry S. de Indonesia
Grupo
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
Nice
Nice
Nice
Escrito el 01 enero 2015

KaiMing L. de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great location
Easier access, Near to MTR and Night market
The staffs are friendly and helpful but the room is a bit run down. 7-11 is just across the street and hotel is within walking distance to MTR.
Escrito el 01 enero 2015

Virgilio A. de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Vio and Family
Good Location to the MTR, courteous and approachable staff, clean.
Very Good and we feel the warmth reception of the Staff.
Escrito el 31 diciembre 2014