2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5236 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5236 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Fu de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en diciembre de 2014
Comfortable with gd location
clean, friendly staff and good location
comfortable and convenient surrounding. eateries nearby and walking distance to night market too!
Escrito el 07 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wen de Malasia
Parejas
Deluxe
1 noche in abril de 2015
very good and clean
Friendly and helpful staff, cleanliness of the room and the location
Escrito el 06 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Fenny de Singapur
Parejas
7 noches en marzo de 2015
Never Disappointing
Clean Room, Great Location, Great Staff
I had been staying at The Cityview Hotel whenever I visit Hongkong. Had always find the hotel to be very good and value for money. Had also recommended quite a few family members and friends to stay here. All of us enjoyed our stay there. Thank you Cityview Hotel team!
Escrito el 06 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chen de Taiwán
Solo
Economy
3 noches en abril de 2015
Great hotel
Convinience, clean, and cheap
Escrito el 06 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

C de Malasia
Grupo
3 noches en marzo de 2015
I'll stay here again just because of her...
Location, Convenience, Ok rooms
It was ok. Location-wise, it was a very short walk to the Yaumatei MTR station. It was also a short distance from good food (claypot rice in Temple Street, Mido in Public Square Road and even, One Dim Sum in Jordan) The room were typically HK standard. Though we were upgraded to Premium Rooms from our purchased Deluxe, I found the size & standard still wanting. The rooms are well-used though comfortable. Usual hotel layout ala-1980s. The one main irritation was the shower curtain shielding the narrow bath tub, any slight draft will blow the curtain inwards to stick to my wet body!! Beds were ok but not exceptionally comfortable. We had problem adjusting the thermostat so we were freezing on the first night. Finally maintenance managed to adjust it to a more bearable level. The staff's service attitude varied - reception's Lilian was nice and spoke good English. Her colleagues were also friendly and smiled whenever they saw us walking past. The housekeeping staff was also friendly and greeted us nicely whenever we came out of the room. The Concierge staff needs to improve and I was assured by their manager that the errant staff will be sent for further training. My other grouse is that though I asked when I reserved the rooms, they could not meet my request for connecting rooms with twin beds.
Escrito el 04 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

wei de Singapur
Grupo
4 noches en marzo de 2015
good location, value for money
good location. value for money
Good and comfortable. Good service from staff. Though the water pressure from the shower head is not big enough.
Escrito el 03 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

YIXUE de Singapur
Parejas
6 noches en diciembre de 2014
Lived up to expectations
Location, Comfort and Service
We chose this hotel upon a relative's recommendation. The place is close to a metro station, is clean (though a tad small) and the service is excellent. For the avid walkers, this hotel is just a turn into Nathan Road - and you can walk up and down for food/ shopping/ everything else. If not, the metro station is just a couple minutes' walk and you are practically connected to any part of the city.
Escrito el 02 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anti de Indonesia
De trabajo
3 noches en octubre de 2014
Good Location But Crowded
Good Location
It's placed in a very strategic place. Quite near to shopping area like ladies night market. However this hotel is quite crowded, the receptionist sometimes not focus and forgetting to gave us the breakfast voucher. The room and bath room quite small. It was far from the figure of a 4 stars hotel. The breakfast also quite boring. Nearly same menu everyday and not moslem friendly.
Escrito el 02 abril 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Esther de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en marzo de 2015
Hotel with easy access to MTR, Good food and shops
Location, easy transport and clean rooms
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sung de Hong Kong
Parejas
1 noche in julio de 2014
Comment on Cityview Hotel
location, location, location
I think the location is the only reason to choose this hotel, you can walk to the center of MK or MTR station within 5 mins, but the price is not very attractive, and the room is just too small which I don't think it should rated as 4 star.
Escrito el 31 marzo 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: