2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5252 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5252 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Marcus de Malasia
Familias (niños pequeños)
5 noches en diciembre de 2014
Great stay
Location, room and staff
The great experience started at the airport finding out about the free shuttle bus from Kowloon station to the hotel K5. We got upgraded upon check-in to a deluxe room. The room was big enough and clean. The bathroom had a rain forest shower and the beds where one of the best I've slept in in a hotel with different pillows to choose from. We also met other travelers who stay there regularly and I know why.
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

xiuru de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
4 noches en junio de 2014
Value for money with awesome location!
Location, Price, Cleanliness
Comfortable stay! Great location, near the MTR and within walking distance to many eateries!
Escrito el 05 mayo 2015

Lin de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Economy Plus
2 noches en abril de 2015
Good location
location, clean, friendly
The hotel is situated in a good location. Room is clean but small. Staffs are friendly and helpful.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

GASTON de Argentina
Parejas
Economy
1 noche in abril de 2015
Easy to access, comfortable, clean.
Location, room facilities, cleanines.
Good hotel, thid stay, would come back. Clean, comfort beds, small but clean bathroom (last stay they provided us with a better room, 18th floor, excelent view to city, great room, much larger). Easy access to/from airport (Shuttle to Airtrain Kowloon Station, then direct to Airport). Around the corner from Yau Ma Tei BTR station and Nathan Road.
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

TAN de Singapur
Grupo
Economy
5 noches en abril de 2015
Regular customer for the 3rd visit...
The hotel is very close by to Ladies Market/MTR Ma Tei is very close by too/Easy access to lots of shops n eateries
Overall,I am quite satisfied with the service at Cityview.I think the Conceirge staff need to smile more be more attentive.Can see that if we ask more questions,they will appeared to be very impatient. Hotel area is very clean n appeasing
Escrito el 04 mayo 2015

Pang de Singapur
De trabajo
Economy
2 noches en abril de 2015
safe for lone lady traveller
Safe,location and cleanliness.
Pleasant and walking distance to shopping area.
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015

Min de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
5 noches en abril de 2015
Simple, Typical Hong Kong Hotel
Location, Comfortable, Simple
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015

Wing de Portugal
Solo
Economy
1 noche in mayo de 2015
The Cityview Hotel
Good
Escrito el 03 mayo 2015

Chwee de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en abril de 2015
Value for money
Good location, good service and cheap
Convenient location, friendly staff, comfortable stay. Value for money.
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015

Ching de Malasia
Parejas
Economy Plus
3 noches en abril de 2015
Great location!
Location, cleanliness
It's my second visit to hk and second stay for the hotel. We choosing back this hotel due to the great location just beside the Mrt exit. We reach at 8am in the morning but we only able to check in at 1.30pm. We initially stay at the economy plus with bath tub but they upgraded us to deluxe with no bath tub which I am not reli happy for that and the room is so damn small. But after that they upgraded us to the deluxe with bath tub and big room. We are happy for that. It's pleasant stay here and I found the disgusting Aunty who took a lot of breakfast and using her hand to carry the vege in the morning is still staying there after 2 years and I got no idea who is that. Thanks
Escrito el 02 mayo 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: