2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5250 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5250 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Si de Singapur
Viajero solo
Economy
3 noches en abril de 2015
2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station
location
so-so. extremely convenient due to the location (2 mins to yau ma tei mtr station, but the room was pretty small. Advise to wear slippers as the room carpet felt icky.
Escrito el 28 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Alfie de Filipinas
Viajero solo
Habitación Doble Economy
3 noches en junio de 2015
Comfort with affordability
The receptionist are efficient; house keeping staff ok; security ok
The hotel is near places i wanted to visit. Generally the stay was fine and comforting after a day of walk
Escrito el 28 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Anita de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Economy
5 noches en junio de 2015
5 day stay in city view
Location, staff, facilities
Stay was pleasant, I wish the gym was open during our stay. Replenishment of shampoo, shower gel, bottled water, etc should be daily and not upon request
Escrito el 28 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Sheryl de Singapur
Viajero solo
Economy
5 noches en junio de 2015
3-star at best
Good location close to MTR (2 mins), proximity to Mong Kok (10 mins on foot) and easily accessible to airport via Airport Express and transfer to free shuttle bus.
For a hotel that brands itself as 4-star, the very tiny room and dated decor and furnishings surprised me. Granted, we had booked the cheapest room, but it was still tinier than expected. The walls were a little yellow and dirty looking. Only the bathroom looked new and renovated. This must be 3-star at best. Nonetheless, our stay could still be considered comfortable and I would stay here again if the price was right. And I would definitely request to stay in the new wing.
Escrito el 27 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shui de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
3 noches en junio de 2015
Family trip
convenient, staff attitude and hotel cleanliness
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

VALERIE de Singapur
Viajero solo
3 noches en junio de 2015
Clean
Clean, convenient, good service
It was a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jolene de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
2 noches en junio de 2015
Nice stay
Good location, Clean, Friendly staff
Escrito el 26 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Evon de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
4 noches en octubre de 2014
Hotel security guard manner is rude
Convenient.
Unsatisfied with the security of hotel main entrance. I was having my apples and there's no signage saying that no eating allow at the lobby, and the security guard actually told me off. Said, Hey! No eating at the lobby! Ask me to go out of hotel lobby if I wanna continue with my apple! So Rude! You should train your hotel staff adequate manner..
Escrito el 25 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wan de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
1 noche in junio de 2015
great hotel to stay in
location, convenience, cleanliness
This is my 4th time staying here. Am satisfied with the hotel. This time, it came with a mobile phone that is free to use and can call overseas free. Very surprised and happy.
Escrito el 25 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wan de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
2 noches en junio de 2015
great hotel
location, convenience, cleanliness
Escrito el 25 junio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: