2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5262 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5261 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Hisashi de Japón
De trabajo
5 noches en enero de 2015
Good location
Location, cleanliness,
I used this hotel during my business trip in HKG. The location is at the corner of Mongkok area where you can spend your time for shopping and dining throught the night even after your work time. Easy access to MTR station and they have free shuttle bus service to Kowloon station where you can take the train to HK airport.
Escrito el 08 julio 2015

Angelia de Singapur
Solo
3 noches en junio de 2015
Nice 4 star hotel
Clean, Good Size Room, Easy to find food
Escrito el 07 julio 2015

Theresa de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en julio de 2015
surprising find - more arty & interesting furnishi
eco friendly & contemporary
I like how they refurbished the premier rooms. - modern & contemporary. Dustbin colours, fragrant flowers, arty poster & colour concepts in the room
Escrito el 06 julio 2015

Ngie de Malasia
De trabajo
6 noches en junio de 2015
Wonderful Location!
Location, Free Shuttle to Airport Express Train Station, and Location again!
1) Best location ever - near Mongkok, Jordan, etc.. 2) Good food within walking distance 3) Book yourself a Premier Room, bigger than average Hotel Room in HK and a comfort stay 4) Hunt your breakfast around the hotel easily, hotel breakfast is not encouraged at the price they set
Escrito el 06 julio 2015

margaretta de Indonesia
De trabajo
Economy
3 noches en mayo de 2015
Strategic and convenient hotel
The location is great near MTR, restaurants, and walk distance to main road. So its really strategic location to stay. And for the hotel itself, the room is nice and clean, the bed is hard though
My trip to hongkong usually for business only. And i find this hotel to fulfill my needs with its strategic location, nice room, and affordable price. But need more effort in the bed quality because its very hard, not too comfortable to sleep on
Escrito el 05 julio 2015

Siong de Singapur
Solo
Economy
4 noches en junio de 2015
My most stayed hotel during my HK stays
Location, friendliness of staff, clean environment
Escrito el 04 julio 2015

Chin de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
4 noches en junio de 2015
convenient + value for mony
Good location + Free WiFi calling to overseas + Valu for money
Pleasant, comfortable, except the bed a bit stiff and have noise when you row over. Aircon sometimes not very cool.
Escrito el 02 julio 2015

Daniel de Filipinas
De trabajo
Economy
1 noche in junio de 2015
Cityview Hotel has a great location
Spacious room, fast wifi, great location
Fast check-in and check-out. We arrived at the hotel reception at 11am..The room was not yet ready. We had to wait until 2pm to get our room. The in-room aircon was working well. The wifi was fast. The single bed was comfortable. Location is convenient and very near the YauMati MTR station. Many shops and restaurant around the hotel.
Escrito el 02 julio 2015

Yeow de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Economy Plus
2 noches en junio de 2015
Nice Hotel with pleasant staffs
Cleanliness, Friendly Staff and Accessibility
Nice hotel with close proximity to the shopping streets.
Escrito el 02 julio 2015

Shiao de Singapur
Grupo
Economy
4 noches en junio de 2015
Great Hotel
Hotel staff is very helpful and courteous. Hotel is located near mtr and it's very near to sneakers street.
The stay is a pleasant one. They even upgraded our room FOC. The staff there are very friendly and approachable. Thumb up for this hotel!
Escrito el 01 julio 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: