2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5250 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5250 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

sutarno de Indonesia
Parejas
Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2015
near MTR Yau Ma Tei
city , nice room , staff
I arrived at this hotel at 02 am because 13 pm check out..They upgrade our room to deluxe room..The smathphone at deluxe room very helffull to browse us around hongkong.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Wei de Singapur
De trabajo
4 noches en julio de 2015
Poor internet connection and horrible breakfast
Location,
The breakfast was horrible. The selection is extremely limited. The Internet connection was also very bad.
Escrito el 06 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pasu de Tailandia
Familias (niños mayores)
Economy
2 noches en julio de 2015
Room is very small
Location, Fitness and Staffs
I think that room is very small and bath room is uncomfortable at all.
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vin de Malasia
Familias (niños mayores)
Economy
3 noches en julio de 2015
Great location for families
Location, staff attentiveness, great service
Awesome stay. We asked for an upgrade and was immediately given upgrade to deluxe room for all of our rooms (3rooms). Airport express shuttle is just at the door step
Escrito el 03 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lay de Singapur
Solo
Habitación Doble Economy
5 noches en julio de 2015
Good review
Convenient, comfort n good staff
Fantastic
Escrito el 01 agosto 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

William de Singapur
De trabajo
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Good Business Hotel in Hong Kong
Location, Buffet, Service
The room was pretty small but the location compensated for that and the service from the staff was fantastic. I will definitely use this hotel again
Escrito el 30 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Tsang de Hong Kong
Parejas
Economy
1 noche in julio de 2015
So far so good
convenient location, reasonable price and good service
So far so good
Escrito el 30 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Serene de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
3 noches en junio de 2015
Nice hotel with quality service
Near to MTR, good quality service and clean
The hotel is clean and convenience, near to MTR. There is shuttle bus straight to airport town check-in. The service standard is good (Thumbs up). My husband and myself like the hotel. It is clean, comfortable and nice. We will stay there again the next time.
Escrito el 29 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HOCK de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
6 noches en julio de 2015
Nice rooms
Upgraded free to premier suite, free smartphone usage and very nice to mtr station
We had a pleasant stay in the hotel with free upgrade to premier suite. Best of all we were given a free smart phone during our stay which we can call and bring out and upload our photo real time.
Escrito el 29 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Aliah de Singapur
Grupo
Economy Plus
2 noches en julio de 2015
Great hotel location
Great location, near MTR station and affordable
I had an enjoyable stay at The Cityview Hotel. The hotel is located at a good location, very near to Yau Ma Tei MTR station. There's various bus stops around the area which made my daily commute easy around town.
Escrito el 28 julio 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: