2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5252 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5252 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Chris de Nueva Zelanda
Viaje en grupo
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015

Huat de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015

Paula de Reino Unido
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en agosto de 2015
served our purpose
Location, clean, helpful staff
Very good. Served our purpose and good location. Upgraded room had free mobile phone to use (handy for days out - had 3G). Booked B&B but upgraded buffet to upstairs restaurant (at a cost).
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015

WONG de Hong Kong
Familia con niños mayores
Economy Plus
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Value for money
close to MTR station, close to MongKok, shopping, quite at streeet corner
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015

Wunna de Myanmar
Viaje en pareja
Economy
4 noches en agosto de 2015
Worst 4 star I ever stay
location is good.
I booked the 4 stars hotel and I got the tiny room unexpectedly. S$130 per night should definitely deserved bigger room. The toilet is even smaller and can't even use basin to wash your face. There is water dripping from toilet ceiling in 3rd night , it had been fixed immediately though. The most serious issue is we found bed bugs bites on my wife legs. We didn't complain since we didn't even think there is bed bugs in 4 star hotel. We suspected after get back home and find is there other incidents on Internet. We found there is really such complains on Internet. Overall we are quite disappointed the quality and cleaned of room.
Escrito el 12 agosto 2015

shah de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2015
staff and location
connection,location and staff
I like it,i hope all the room will be upgrade for a better look and price will not increase after that.
Escrito el 11 agosto 2015

Teo de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy Plus
2 noches en agosto de 2015
Good and convenient location hotel
Next to MTR only and near 7-eleven and easy to get food
Good
Escrito el 11 agosto 2015

HOO de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy
5 noches en agosto de 2015
Comfortable Stay
Location, Easy check in and check out,Comfortable room
Very convenient location. Hotel next to MRT. Food and shopping nearby on foot. Staff efficient and courteous. Room was comfortable
Escrito el 11 agosto 2015

ROSALIND de Canadá
Viajero solo
Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2015
Excellent staff and location!
Location, Staff, Cleanliness
Escrito el 11 agosto 2015

Kuan de Taiwán
Viajero de negocios
4 noches en octubre de 2012
Good location for our Hong Kong business visit.
Good location, near subway station, near Nathan road.
The room is ok but very very small.
Escrito el 10 agosto 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: