2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5242 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5242 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

TECK de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016

Bryan de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Premier con 2 camas dobles
4 noches en abril de 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016

Chua de Singapur
Viajero solo
Premier
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

Fu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016

Lee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Economy
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016

Kelly de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Economy
4 noches en agosto de 2016
Good location
City view hotel has a good location at you ma tie station!!! When you reach you ma tie station and exit A2 go straight and you will see hotel in front of you!!! The hotel walk to Mongkok is very near!!! Only 5 minutes you can reach the street!!! I like this hotel very much!!! Highest recommend this hotel!!! In the bedroom got a hand phone and you can using it when you go everywhere!!!
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016

Fu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Premier
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Nice Place to Stay. Near Yau Mei Tai MRT. Unfortunately some parts were under renovation thus it was hard to access the main hotel lobby.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016

Ting de Malasia
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2016
Good Location and Clean room
Location close to MTR. Room was spacious and comes with a complimentary cellphone for calls and data.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016

Hoo de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Economy Plus
6 noches en octubre de 2015
1st choice hotel to stay in HK
Travelled with my elderly parents. We stayed in this hotel before and definitely is our 1st choice when we went to Hong Kong. We were given free upgrade to the Junior suite, which was a pleasant surprise for us. Like the staff service attitude who were friendly and helpful. Will definitely stay in this hotel again for the next trip to HK.
Escrito el 03 septiembre 2016

Cristina de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Premier
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Almost great experience if not for the limited handy phone access
Pros: early check in, very clean, very accessible to transpo system, reasonably big considering it's in HK, quiet, newly renovated Cons: provided handy phone has very limited accessibility particularly list of countries with unlimited free phone calls and SMS so will not recommend to my countrymen as my country is not in their list, wifi access is really bad, not really big deal but no CNN channel which we usually look for in international hotels and expected to be in all HK hotels as there's CNN HK, ongoing renovation of lobby and restaurants so cramped at temporary lobby
Escrito el 01 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: