2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5242 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5242 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Yishi de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
4 noches en junio de 2015
Good
Location, service and direct bus to airport
The staff was friendly and willing to provide assistant to the place that we wanted to visit.
Escrito el 25 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SEE de Singapur
Parejas
Deluxe
3 noches en octubre de 2015
An average in service only
Location good, communication and restaurants.
Overall it's an average in service to my part during the stayed compared in previous. Staff attitude in responding via request not in real friendly mood. That's all.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

marlene de Estados Unidos
Familias (niños pequeños)
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
8 noches en septiembre de 2015
Disappointed
Location
Room was small, dark and had NO window. Not like shown on web-site. I reserved this for friends and was not happy about it. I know this hotel and have always stayed in the new section, but these rooms were in the old section. Really need a make over.
Escrito el 24 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jessica de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Economy Plus
4 noches en octubre de 2015
It's a clean hotel with good sized rooms.
Location, cleanliness and room size.
I only stay in city view when I visit Hong King usually twice a year for holidays. The location is great and room well sized compared to most hotels in HK.
Escrito el 22 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

christine de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
3 noches en octubre de 2015
During the checkout, the recept was impolite
The space, cleanliness and location
It can be better
Escrito el 20 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

HUP de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
3 noches en junio de 2015
Good Hotel at Reasonable Price.
Location, comfort and cleanliness.
It was a good stay within budget. Something special about this hotel is a handphone provided for free during the stay.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Cheng de Singapur
Parejas
Economy Plus
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Convenient, great staffs!
Strategic, friendly, green
Our stay was pleasant as the location is the hotel is near Yau Ma Tei MTR. There is also shuttle bus from Kowloon airport express train. All the shopping streets are just around the corner and we enjoyed the food around.
Escrito el 19 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Jenny de Estados Unidos
Solo
Deluxe
2 noches en octubre de 2015
Excellent
Location, clean, friendly staff
Comfortable
Escrito el 18 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Pang de Singapur
Solo
2 noches en enero de 2015
Satisfied
Good location
Room was tiny,toilet not for big size ppl. Walking distance to major shopping area.
Escrito el 17 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lily de China
Solo
Deluxe
5 noches en octubre de 2015
Good place to stay in HK
perfect location, clean & cozy room, handy mobile phone offered
Escrito el 15 octubre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: