Volver a información del hotel

2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5124 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5124 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,5
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8

Sakont R.
Tailandia
17 agosto 2015
Good Location, Best Value
Room, Location, Comfort
I stay 4 nights, much better than i expected good location good room

Swee O.
Singapur
16 agosto 2015
my review
location.
ok.

Peter J.
Australia
15 agosto 2015
4 day stopover
We arrived early and hotel was fully booked but staff managed to get us room within 3 hours and also upgrade
Very good great hotel for the price sand in fantastic location

HONG W.
Singapur
15 agosto 2015
First Time stay
Location, Convenient , Comfortable
Enjoyable

SIMONE S.
Singapur
15 agosto 2015
5d4n
Friendly staff
Staff was friendly and helpful. Would recommend my friends to stay. Near mtr and city bus to and fro the airport.

Khwansunee B.
Tailandia
14 agosto 2015
Good
Staffs. Room. Location
Recommend from friends

Eunice O.
Singapur
14 agosto 2015
Great stay! Awesome location!
1) great location! 1 minute walk to the MTR exit. 2) the hotel is clean and even the smallest room is actually spacious enough. 3) it offers a free food with mobile data. No need to purchase SIM card!
Awesome!

kIAT F.
Malasia
13 agosto 2015
good hotel for holiday makers
value for money. good location. friendly staffs.
Comfortable, enjoy.

Chris M.
Nueva Zelanda
12 agosto 2015
Convenient location
Quiet and safe hotel. Room was small but everything necessary was there. Jug didn't wirk, air con was not functioning, shower didn't drain and carpet very dirty.
Satisfactory stay... Hotels in HK are generally expensive. Staff attended to room issues( jug and air con). Proximity to mtr very convenient.

Huat E.
Singapur
12 agosto 2015
Short stay in central hk
Location, cleanliness, efficiency
Overall pleasant stay. Hotel was close to mtr and is a stop of the airport express. High floor and clean rooms.