2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5250 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5250 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Sandy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
4 noches en octubre de 2015
Family is too small..
Near mtr, convenient location. Family room is too small for 4 adults 2 children. No place to put luggage n no walking area. Walking distance to shopping place like Temple Street.
The staff are friendly n approachable. The family room are too small n compact for 4 adults n 2 children. No walking area if put luggage on the floor. No place to put stroller. The good side is interlinked room. Room is quite clean.
Escrito el 05 noviembre 2015

Wendy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
1 noche in octubre de 2015
Awesome Stay!
Location, cleanliness, room size
Had a fabulous stay at The Cityview again. Our 2nd time.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015

Chester de Malasia
Viajero solo
Economy
1 noche in junio de 2015
The rooms size is small but clean.
Good location, convinince for foods and near to MRT station.
I will consider this hotel next trip to Hong Kong.
Escrito el 04 noviembre 2015

Jaedon de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
3 noches en octubre de 2015
4D3N trip with wife
Centralise location, hotel provide a mobile with unlimited 3G access when u booked premium room, clean environment
All are good except the complimentary breakfast which has limited food variety.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015

Paul de Filipinas
Familia con niños mayores
Economy
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Accessible but small rooms
Near mtr station and shopping area
The stay was comfortable but there was no one to help us carry the baggages towards our room. We were happy to be upgraded thou. But was not given the twin beds for the 2 rooms that I requested.
Escrito el 03 noviembre 2015

Christina de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Economy
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Good location but a little expensive
Location, staff and service
This would be my 4th or 5th time staying with this hotel. The stay was a good one except that the charges of the hotel room is a bit on the steep side. Very convenient to many places and MTR. Unfortunately didnt get an upgrade on the premier room this time as the phone provided in the room would be extremely useful for navigating our way. Our room was next to a door connecting to the premier wing, so it was a bit noisy.
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2015

Ming de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
3 noches en enero de 2015
Excellent location
walking distance to MTR, food and shopping
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2015

Ming de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Economy Plus
2 noches en mayo de 2015
Very convenient
Close to MTR, easy access to food and shopping
Escrito el 02 noviembre 2015

Wai de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Deluxe
4 noches en octubre de 2015
staff good service
clean, 3min to MTR,5min to lady market
Escrito el 28 octubre 2015

wen de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en octubre de 2015
centrally located and easy access to MTR.
convenience, comfort and centrally located
everything was acceptable.
Escrito el 28 octubre 2015


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: