2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5232 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5236 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

WEI de Taiwán
Viajero solo
Premier
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Good
Good
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Choy de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Economy
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location
Friendly staff.
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

linda de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
Economy
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Bad service n renovation everywhere
The concierge is good and polite while we need taxi, they are very efficient and even find the taxi for us on rainy days. However the front desk staffs were rude and unwilling to help, I asked simple question on the direction and ask for umbrella since it was raining, they replied very rudely especially a guy whom styled his hair in a curl manner.. The hotel lobby is under renovation so we have to walk one big round to reach the MTR which caused so much of inconvenience...
Escrito el 09 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Thew de Malasia
Viaje en grupo
Economy
4 noches en enero de 2016
Convenient and suitable for elderly like us
Im a senior citizen traveller here with two of my friends. First time staying in this hotel , which is quite reasonable for the spacious and good location. As we elderly could not walk much, this is more than enough for us to reach the mrt in a short walking distance. Good try!
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

JIAWEN de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy
3 noches en abril de 2016
Repeat stay, good on average
This is my second time at this hotel. We booked it because of the location (near to MTR) and also because the rooms are considered of a decent size for Hong Kong hotels at this rate. The only peeve I had was that the "eco" fridge they had was not cold enough to store my breast milk. The hotel staff was kind enough to help me store and retrieve my milk every night from their kitchen freezer. I would stay there again, definitely, when I'm no longer nursing.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

TECK de Singapur
Familia con niños pequeños
Premier
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
Worth to Stay!
Go along with my two little children with premium room, space good enough to occupy us. Overall very good! Just few small comments: 1. Free shuttle bus stop us in front of main door, however it under renovation need to turn around behind and which is raining heavy. 2. Some complimentary almost finished did not filled up, eg tissue, bath gel/shampoo. Will come back this hotel if back Hong Kong.
Escrito el 07 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Bryan de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Premier con 2 camas dobles
4 noches en abril de 2016
Very Good location. Poor organisation during check in
Location hands down no complaint. Along newton street where all the food and actions are. Room is clean. Check in was bad as there is only a single queue for check in + check out + enquiry. We were there early and the room was not ready which we understand. When we came back after 2pm where was a group tour check in and we had to re-queue to get our keys to the room.
Escrito el 06 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Chua de Singapur
Viajero solo
Premier
2 noches en agosto de 2016
Good Location, big room, worth the money
Hotel is big and nice, location good and MRT nearby, free shuttle bus from airport direct to the entrance
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Fu de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy
3 noches en agosto de 2016
Convenient and nice place
Convenient and nice place to stay in. Unfortunately having renovation now so is not easily accessible and lots of noise pollution.
Escrito el 05 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Lee de Singapur
Viajero solo
Economy
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location
Staffs was friendly.room was clean with strong wifi.
Escrito el 04 septiembre 2016
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: