2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5242 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5242 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Atención del personal 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

Alan de Filipinas
Familias (niños pequeños)
Economy
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Great place to stay
Location, value for money and staff performance
We stayed here for 5D4N to celebrate Christmas in HK. Location is very accessible to MTR, bus and taxi. Room is clean but quite small for a 4star hotel. Our room is on the 9F but we can still hear the street noise outside. Staffs are friendly and can speak english. Overall, good value for money and we enjoy our stay here!
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Kellyn de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Suite Junior
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Value for money, gd location
Location, staff friendliness and rates
Good but housekeeping can be improved
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ann de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Economy Plus
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable, great location
Room, food and service
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Vironica de Singapur
Familias (niños pequeños)
Economy Plus
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Walking distance to mtr, ladies & temple street
Near mtr take exit A2 from yew mai tai mtr, clean and good space room
Stayed 4N to spend xmas there. They adopt green env. So dont be surprise the water pressure is not powerfull for bathe. Room is nice, ber and pillow are good. Have a good rest there.MTR is super near just few steps, there are few food stall in front of hotel, so morning breaksfast can get local food easily, 7 eleven is available also, bakery shop is also available so easy to grab food for my son. I will cone and stay again next time.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Norazliza de Singapur
Grupo
3 noches en diciembre de 2012
Conveniently located
good location
So far so good.Conveniently located but room is too small.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Teng de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Pleasant stay
The location is awesome. Not only is it on thr airport express K5 bus stop, it is also within walking distance of Yau Ma Tei MTR. Staff are also helpful and the room makeup was great.
Good. The room also provides a phone with internet and IDD calls. Perhaps they can consider having the option of SIM card as well.
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Ann de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Economy
5 noches en diciembre de 2015
Best 4* hotel ever stayed
Food, service, location
Service is impeccable, from front desk to chamber maid to concierge. They were all helpful and friendly. The room was comfortable. We tried the buffet breakfast and lunch, it's definitely value for money. Would stay at this hotel again whenever I visit Hong Kong
Escrito el 26 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shi de Singapur
Grupo
Economy
4 noches en diciembre de 2015
Comfortable stay
Location is good
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

Shen de Suecia
Parejas
Economy
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Fine place for a few days
Staff, location, clean
Escrito el 25 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?

SHARON de Singapur
Solo
Economy
3 noches en diciembre de 2015
Convenient and Lots of Eateries
Friendly staff, convenienr to MTR, cleanliness
I have always stay in The Cityview during my stay in HK. Right opposite Yau Ma Tei MTR and 3 nearby exits to MTR. Many eateries and shops around the hotel. The hotel staff are friendly. They will also help you carry luggage to the shuttle bus that brings you to Kowloon Station for check-in. The rooms are clean and equip with all the necessity. It is always my all-time favourite hotel in HK.
Escrito el 24 diciembre 2015
Te ha parecido útil esta opinión?


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: