2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5242 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5242 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por

Foo de Malasia
Familia con niños pequeños
Economy
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good
1. Location good and convenience, but my travel date on 11/09 to 13/09 was not so good which the hotel was under renovation. 2. Also on the IDD call which didn't explain very clearly the "Free Call" is actually on Smart phone, I was used Fixed line to dial to Japan which was chargeable to me (make me not happy on the explanation)
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016

wee de Singapur
Viaje en pareja
Economy
1 noche in septiembre de 2016
Noisy and dusty due to upgrading but did not inform
Renovation work going thru the night knocking and hammering even at midnight. No control over the work and causes great disturbance from rest.
Escrito el 17 septiembre 2016

Wendy de Singapur
Viajero de negocios
Habitación Doble Economy
1 noche in agosto de 2016
comfortable stay
good location. comfortable room
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Seg de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Premier Triple
4 noches en septiembre de 2016
A Pleasant Stay
First impression was negative as the taxi driver dropped us at the back entrance which was undergoing renovation. We walked to the front at Waterloo road. My 92 year old mum was given a room with a disabled bathroom. The room was spacious enough for three of us. Breakfast was well balanced. Location was great as I could walk to Temple street and Ladies Street. Good restaurants nearby, Staff was friendly. I look forward to a return stay next time.
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Jessica de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Economy
5 noches en febrero de 2016
Great hotel
Staffs was friendly and helped to contact my driver when my driver didnt came on time. Location was great, mtr nearby and many things to shop around. Would stay here again!
Escrito el 16 septiembre 2016

Siew de Singapur
Viaje en grupo
Habitación Doble Premier con 2 camas dobles
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
excellent location, helpful staff
Hotel is just a few minutes walk from Yau Ma Tei MTR station. Staff are friendly and helpful. Walking distance to many eateries and shops.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

Christina de Singapur
Familia con niños mayores
2 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location & friendly staffs
This is the first time I stay in this hotel. Is really convenient as seen from all the reviews before I booked. Going back to airport is also very convenient by the shuttle bus in front of the hotel to kowloon station, then by the express train. Hotel staffs are all very friendly & helpful though I asked for higher floor but they said they can't do it so when I asked them if they can give me a free upgrade so I can get higher floor. They said will check but I still ended up in the same floor & same room. Nevertheless, is still a pleasant stay.
Escrito el 15 septiembre 2016

tan de Malasia
Viajero de negocios
Economy
8 noches en septiembre de 2016
Work trip
Near to mtr and food. Noisy in day and night due to renovation
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Caleb de Canadá
Viajero de negocios
Premier
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
great hotel for the small price
the hotel is very underrated. I would have put it in a 4* rating for their premium rooms. clean, nice, modern. great location as only 3 blocks from mong kok for shopping. hotel next to mtr for easy travel around the city. I stayed in their premium room and I would book here again. I do wish the bed was softer.. but that's my opinion.
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016

Lily de Malasia
Familia con niños mayores
Economy
3 noches en septiembre de 2016
Good location, clean room
The location of the hotel is good, near to a lot eating and shopping places. The room is clean and spacious enough. However, the hotel used to provide 2 bottles of complimentary drinking a day but now, it provides only 2 bottles for the 3 nights we were there. Cutting cost I guess ....
Escrito el 14 septiembre 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: