2015
Muy Bueno 7,9
basado en 5236 opiniones

Comentarios recientes de clientes

Seleccione el tipo de cliente
Muy Bueno



basado en 5236 opiniones
  • Estado/limpieza del hotel 8,0
  • Servicios 7,4
  • Ubicación 9,0
  • Comodidad en la habitación 7,8
  • Servicios 7,8
  • Calidad-precio 7,7
  • Restauración 6,8
Ordenar por
Opiniones reales

LIU de Taiwán
Solo
Economy
1 noche in febrero de 2016
Good location
Location & service
Good
Escrito el 02 marzo 2016

Wei de Singapur
Grupo
Familiar (1 Cama doble y 2 Cama Individuales)
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Excellent Location
My 1st time staying here. Good size room for HK and location is excellent. MTR station is just ard the corner from the hotel. 7-11 and circle K is just opps the hotel. Will highly recommend others to stay here next time :)
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016

WEI de Singapur
Familias (niños mayores)
Economy
2 noches en diciembre de 2015
Good Location
Near Yau Ma Tei MTR , Clean and spacious room
Good location, near to Yau Ma Tei MTR and shopping (Temple Street and Ladies street) and dining places are nearby too. There is also a supermarket store nearby. However the front desk took a long time before they serve me for both check-in and check-out (even though there was no queue).
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016

Dean de Singapur
Parejas
3 noches en octubre de 2015
Good Location
1min walk to the entrance of the MTR station, with 711 just opposite the hotel lobby. Good view and spacious rooms.
Escrito el 01 marzo 2016

Siah de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
2 noches en febrero de 2016
Beyond expectation
Cleanliness, quiet, comfortable room
It was great and wonderful. Good location with MTR just few minutes walk away and the shopping and dining places are within proximity.
Escrito el 29 febrero 2016

Jia de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Escrito el 28 febrero 2016

Jia de Singapur
Grupo
Deluxe
4 noches en febrero de 2016
Great location, need improvement on cleanliness
2nd time staying in this hotel, not as clean as previous stay. Overall satisfied. Excellent location and near to mtr. Will stay again in my next stay
Escrito el 28 febrero 2016

Wen de Singapur
Grupo
Economy Plus
3 noches en agosto de 2015
Great location
Great Location and the staff were very accommodating to my friend's request. The location was great as the MTR station was just 5 mins away and a supermarket just opposite the hotel.
Escrito el 26 febrero 2016

yen de Malasia
Parejas
Economy
3 noches en agosto de 2015
clean
nice
Escrito el 25 febrero 2016

Irene de Singapur
Parejas
Economy
3 noches en febrero de 2016
I was v happy with d first stay but not this trip.
1. bell boy 2.check in staff 3.the guy who open d door for us
I was v disappointed for my 2nd stay with your hotel. I don't think I will go back again becos of d housekeeping. One bath gel n shampoo for 3 night use.
Escrito el 24 febrero 2016


1

2

3

1234

Empieza aquí y selecciona el programa que prefieras: